So, Thinking of What To Say


Hey guys. So Andrew here. Bringing you just another post. I don’t feel like I want to speak on my daily life right now currently cause there is some stuff that is great going on but also some drama. In the past I wish I would have posted about all this drama so I can just vent about it all I want, but now people I know read my blog. And I feel like I’m in conflict. What if they read up about my feelings? They actually get to know what I’m thinking about them. It was funny. My best friend Michael, his Mom had just read up on me about how I thought about the vacation with his family in South Colorado. Apparently, his Mom, according to Michael, said that I made his family look bad, which I can understand from his Mom’s point that I shouldn’t mention them if I say something slightly negative, but at the same time I feel like: okay, you’re gonna read my blog and my inner thoughts and what I feel then chastise me? I’m not imposing the idea that I don’t like her reading my blog, but I mean, get ready. These are my thoughts. I speak my thoughts. Not all of it, of course. There’s a certain level of respect I have for people’s privacy, but if you come into contact with my life I will write about you. At the most I won’t mention your name if you would like me to, but this is my blog. So I’ve come to an final conclusion. Kinda funny how I said “final” and “conclusion”; basically the same thing. I am going to exploit my thoughts about the people. And if they get butt-hurt then come talk to me. So yea. Big decision. I feel like I’m posting one paragraph/one message articles to you guys. Kinda of interesting. Anyway, see you all. Gotta watch the Walking Dead Premiere tonight. 🙂 Bye.

-ACP

 

Leave a Reply

