Really?!


Hey guys! Andrew here! Bringing you a new post of my daily life. Jumping straight to the daily song/video of the day, we start with a video of a game I’ve been looking forward to playing for so long. It’s Battlefield 4. For those who are reading my blog and are not familiar with Battlefield 4, I assure you, you have not been living under a rock. It’s a video game, so you’ve probably not seen it. It’s a multiplayer trailer of Battlefield 4, if you want to see the real deal of the game look it up online. My purpose for showing you guys this trailer is because I hope that for people who are interested in First-Person Shooter games will start to broaden their tastes besides COD (Call of Duty) and for others who also have a skeptical way of looking at video games. If you’re none, well, just enjoy (as I usual say)!

So today (Sunday) was really interesting, On Friday–the day previous to Saturday–was so exciting I did not have much time to come onto the computer and post about it since I wanted to go to sleep. I went to a Football game and had a great time for a first football game. The next day I relaxed and got a nice haircut. This was not any kind of average haircut, it was a new haircut, a sort of Mohawk looking haircut. I actually slept at 6 o’clock in the evening and woke up at 6 o’clock in the morning (today). It was a really good sleep, still I feel like I need more sleep, but whatever. I’ve been listening to a lot of rap music. Specifically Kendrick Lamar and a bit of Eminem. The majority of the morning today I listened to some music and tried to memorize some lyrics from a few of Kendrick’s songs. I also tried to play some Minecraft, but unfortunately the computer was having a struggle, so I gave up that attempt.

This continued the duration of the morning with some times where I went outside and practiced making some shots on the basketball hoop. I’ve gotten into Basketball seriously recently. I feel so Black. Listening to rap music and hanging with black friends as my majority and playing Basketball. Honestly, I don’t care. It’s not like I’m annoyed being around white people, so whatever.

Once church time came around my Mom proposed we all go at the same time around 4 o’clock. Of course I did not want to comply, but I had to since she IS my Mom. So we went at 4 o’clock and I saw surprisingly Elizabeth at the church. I wasn’t nervous this time of approaching her and just being awkward when she was around. I was actually getting sick and tired of it,  so I just straight up approached her and joked saying she had actually come. Sydney gave me a hug–which I didn’t care about at the moment–which is kind of weird, but oh well. I greeted Michael and Corbin (sorry, I probably butchered your name xD) too. It was a great time to immediately meet up with the group. Kendall also arrived, but then told me some really shocking news. If you guys don’t know, Kendall, was one of the girls I had been struggling whether I should pick her over another girl called Kaitlin in the church as well or Samantha at school. I had decided not to try with her since she was pretty and seemed not attracted to me and preferred “us” as just friends. So I left it that way until now. She went straight up to me, asking if we could walk. She told me she had actually liked me/crushed on me. At first the news didn’t process in my head, I was of course surprised, but not the surprise I have at this moment. She knew that I had decided to choose Kaitlin and said she didn’t want to get in the way and said she couldn’t date otherwise. Now I’m not so sure.

The choices are killing me. Three very pretty girls that have very brilliant personalities (which is why I like them in the first place). Kaitlin loves Doctor Who and is not at all bad-looking. She’s just my preference. Kendall is blonde. I dig blondes. Honestly. Samantha (at school) is so nice and great to talk to and of course is very appealing. Right now I’m being honest as can be. I’m wondering who I should choose. I have to make my decision by Sunday. I hate to just be talking about girls and relationship and stuff like that, but this is what today consists of. I’ll ponder the situation later. A new girl came to church today and also is new to Georgia. She came from North Carolina apparently and so far I am so in love with her. Not in the actual way of LOVE. More in the sense that I find her very funny and love hanging out with her. The best part is that Michael is with me in the majority of my relationships problems and crush problems. Kendall and Michael were trying to convince me to talk to Kaitlin just when she was leaving and confess my feelings. It was funny but I sincerely did not want to do it.

Eventually, my family came around and told me I had to leave. So we arrived home and I decided to stay outside and make some shots on the basketball hoop. I’ve been practicing a lot of tricks. Still rusty, but I’m getting there. Currently listening to Kendrick Lamar. xD All the events have led up to this moment. 

Enjoy your time wherever you are! Bye!

-ACP

Leave a Reply

