Back! And Ready to Post!


Hey guys! Andrew here! Bringing you a new update post. I have, to be honest, been back since Sunday, but I just decided to announce today that I am back and I will hopefully be bringing you guys more awesome posts! Of course more daily posts than ever. Also thanks for the feedback on the polls and once again 100,000 views! I still have my goal calender for 150,000 views which is due 8 months away from now! I will soon be asking you guys for some more feedback. In the meantime . . .

Enjoy your time wherever you are! Bye!

-ACP

6 comments on “Back! And Ready to Post!

  1. karmami says:

    Hey Andrew how about given this old girl some of those viewers. ..lol…congratulations

Leave a Reply

