Drama with a Girl and Season Finale of Doctor Who


Hey guys! Andrew here! I’ve decided, for right now, that I probably won’t be posting daily about my life. Reasons are time issues, business, etc. So, I guess I’ll update on a few days after awhile so I can re-coop and feel like posting another long post. Because according to the survey on the side of my blog, people have voted me to either post normally sized posts or REALLY LONG posts. So I shall deliver! Song/video for today is a song called Satisfaction by Benny Benassi except remixed by RL Grime. Instead of expecting a “dubstep” remix, expect something different. The genre the song is being remixed into is a genre called “trap music”. Something I’m growing very fond of. Almost more than dubstep. So enjoy! 

So, the past couple of days since I haven’t posted have been quite dramatic. I confessed my feelings to the girl I like, she confessed her feelings back, we went to church with each other and our friends, I got to go experience the high-school church (awesome of course), and watched the season finale for season 2 in Doctor Who. All of course will be explained in longer paragraphs. But, in the meantime, let’s begin with the basic drama love story I’m getting here. Before we begin, though, I must warn you that I will not reveal the name of the girl I like and I am socializing with since I have not received approval to do so and since that is private unless she is okay with that. So I’ll just refer her as “Beautiful E”. Sounds weird, but when you get her name you’ll understand what I mean. Okay! Let’s begin.

So, there’s this girl. Beautiful E. She’s a Christian. At least that’s how I knew her when I first met her in church. It all started out when I went to Walking Wisely Weekend with my friend to Gwinnett Church instead of North Point. I was kind of risking the choice to go there instead of North Point. Reason why I chose to go to Gwinnett. The only reason. Was that Michael was going. Otherwise both churches were bad; full of stinky, showing-off sport jockeys or stupid, annoying nerds. Michael was the ONLY reason I went to Gwinnett Church for Walking Wisely Weekend. It was the best decision of my life. So far. When I went there I made many friends and made a clear image for myself. I was the lady’s man. Wonder why? Well, it all started when my friend Noah at Gwinnett Church was there with Michael and I. He’s a nice guy. Very formal and respective. Almost to a point of being a goody-too-shoes. Otherwise he was good and great and he was my friend. He was trying to communicate with some girls on the bus (we rode on a bus from the church to our homes on Walking Wisely Weekend). All of the girls gave him the “eww” look if you know what I mean. He got frustrated and then I overheard him. I told him “I’ll show you how you talk to a girl.” I walked up to 6 random girls on the bus. At first, they were shocked by how confident I was when I approached them. But then they became more relaxed and I introduced myself to them. 4 out of 6 of those girls I introduced myself to are now my best friends. One of them was a girl named Mikayla. Pretty girl. But a very girly girl. Not my type exactly. But we were best friends either way. She brought a friend over on one of the weeks we went to church. That was Beautiful E. At first I did not find her so attractive. I was chill around her. I kind of wanted to sit next to Mikayla during the service but I did not want to appear as if I did not want to sit next to Beautiful E. So I just sat next to her reluctantly. Eventually a great friendship grew and so did a secret crush. Eventually I became so into her, every time I would arrive around a friend’s house all I would do was talk about Beautiful E. She was all of it. Pretty. Smart. Sarcastic (in humor). And a Russian Christian. Not much of that in the world. 😛

Eventually, though, I made a decision. I wasn’t going to think about Beautiful E as much anymore because due to the past: every time I’ve exaggerated about a girl and how good she was and how much I liked her, that girl ended up to be wrong for me or just mean. I did not want that to happen. So I let it low. But then the more I met Beautiful E, the more feelings I felt for her. I was then growing the balls to ask her out. But then another thought bombarded my mind. Every relationship I had just because I “liked her” ended tragically and in the end we would never talk. I did not want that to happen. So after a couple of weeks of us just being friends. I eventually got a hold Beautiful E’s phone number from Mikayla. Beautiful E called me first, though. The first night she called, we talked for hours and hours straight until 3 o’clock in the morning. Eventually when it was late at night and we were feelings weird and random I finally spilled my feelings for her (this gets to the more recent days of last week). I told her about the dating and why I did not want to date her and the other feelings I had for her. Nervously, I waited for her response when I finished. I was afraid that she was going to be like every other girl I really liked “Oh, thanks. But I’m sorry, you’re not my type.” Fortunately, and luckily, Beautiful E confessed her feelings and said she liked me too. She also said how she did the same thing with me about trying not to exaggerate about me as well. Then eventually down the line we told each other of what parts of us turned each other on. I’ll leave that to blank since that’s private. 😉

Then ever since we kept talking. Until the day that my brother Matthew and when her friend Sydney was over at her house to go to church on the big grand finale to the high-school. Matthew started talking with Beautiful E and Sydney because I started my first face-time with Beautiful E. Matthew started sugar-coating them. Saying in his pitchy boy voice “You guys are so attractive,” which got a lot of “awww’s” and “thank you’s”. I let him do that for awhile since Matthew was not getting so many girls. I just let him have his fun. Up until the point when Matthew started asking Beautiful E to compare himself to me and saying that I hit him and saying that I dreamed about Beautiful E all the time. Which eventually, Beautiful E said with her sarcastic humor “I like you better than Andrew, I hate Andrew.” I knew it was supposed to be a joke and nothing to hurt my feelings. But that sentence really stuck in. I don’t know. I guess I’m sensitive in a way. Even though I hate being sensitive. 

I thought that was just for that night. Next day, Beautiful E rarely even talks to me or comes around me. Even when I tried to stand next to her during the music in church she was rather shocked and told me that she wanted to be alone. She did not even hold my hand when we prayed. Was there something wrong? Then that evil voice in my mind kept humming that it was all after what Matthew did. I was so nervous. Beautiful E did not even hug me when she left. I offered a hug, but then she rejected it. I went full on depressed. I did not want to call her. I was feeling so. Ugh. I don’t know. Just. Frustrated with myself. “You screwed up again.” I thought to myself. Talking to Beautiful E during the day was one of my priorities or something I looked forward to. But my day felt empty. I felt empty. I really did like her. And I was confused if this meant she did not want to have something to do with me or whatever. 

The next day, I sent her a random message through FaceTime. At first, I thought she was at the beach and I just felt like sending her a message just encase she would respond. She responded and she was happy and joyful when she was talking to me. This surprised me a little bit. Eventually it was all cleared up that Beautiful E was not going to the beach until next week. Only she had dance throughout the whole day to occupy her. Eventually in our conversation I had to leave. Then later on in the day I talked to her when I finished watching the season finale for Doctor Who. Oh gosh. Sad ending. I felt sad as well! But I did not cry, surprisingly. Until I saw my Mom and sister, Patricia crying. Oh gosh. Patricia was literally crying a river. Lol. After the season finale I talked to Beautiful E. I felt like a sophisticated British man after watching Doctor Who, so I gave a lot of witty and funny replies when we talked. She seemed completely fine. It leads me to this last question. Is she friendly to me when she’s by herself with me and only then? The question still burns in my head like a magnifying glass in the sun, but I shall go on! All the events have led up to this point in time

Enjoy your time wherever you are! BYE!

-ACP

2 comments on “Drama with a Girl and Season Finale of Doctor Who

  1. gadgetrush says:

    Hmm, that was long… really long.. enjoyed it actually.

Leave a Reply

