Why Do I Keep Doing This?


I don’t know why. I’m on and off with this blog. I get on, start posting for a few days. Then I forget about my blog or simply just don’t have the time and I miss out days. Probably even weeks, including this situation. Why can’t I just do it like I used to? I used to post daily, early in the morning, with no problem. I’m gonna work to that. So I guess this is a “returning back” post. And the main reason why it has become so crucial for me to return is for one thing. My typing speed is slowing down!

Enjoy yourself wherever you are! BYE!

-ACP

6 comments on “Why Do I Keep Doing This?

  1. Hey Andrew, I am Muskaan Mendiratta.
    I’m also trying to get my blog around, so would you check out my blog? I’m just a 14 year old that expresses her daily life dramatically or in an entertaining manner. Thanks! A follow would be MUCH appreciated. Bye!

Leave a Reply

