Being Prepared for CRCT


Hey guys! Andrew here! Bringing you a new announcement post. I would be talking about my day since there were some significant events that occurred. But unfortunately, my Mom is ordering me not to be on the blog, Youtube, or anything else but school. I should not even be posting this now. D: But I want to update to you guys saying that I am working for the CRCT and give me all your prayers! If you’re not a Christian then just hope for me. If you don’t believe in hope, then just keep me in your thoughts. If you can’t keep me in your thoughts, well, your attention span ranges to 1-2 minutes. Lol. Just kidding, but seriously, think about me, whoever you are! Meanwhile I am going to play a song for you guys! Enjoy! FROM MY FAVORITE BAND!

Leave a Reply

