Not Sure How To Title This Day . . .


Hey guys! Andrew here! Bringing you a new post about my daily life! This will be quite short because today was unfortunately and surprisingly uneventful. So, therefore let’s begin with the post! Oh yeah! Of course! Forgot to give you guys a song. My apologies. Haven’t posted a “daily life” post in awhile. 😛 This song/video I will be posting for you guys to listen to is a really awesome song. Had it in my head for a long while. It is called Explosions by Ellie Goulding, only this time this song is remixed by Gemini. An artist whom I’ve posted a song he made too, so of course good experience comes from this. Please enjoy, just I like do for this song!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a9-O2OfTD5Y

Okay, so in short, for the day, all I did was go to school and focus a lot more than last week. Last week was sort of depressing. I had no motivation to do anything last week, especially in school. It was weird. But I got my mind back in the game and now I am focusing. Unfortunately, I got an 83% on my Language Arts Common Assessment which brought my Language Arts grade down from an 88% to a 86%. Frustrating, I know. I also got an 83% on my Science Test, which I don’t believe is possible because I made better than a 90% because most of the questions were easy. I’ll have that checked tomorrow. I also had lots of fun spending time with Vanessa, Avelyn, and a lot of my other good friends in school today. I discussed with Avelyn a new so called “update” coming up in Minecraft with a lot of amazing new features to it, but a lot of downfalls to it. Gosh. The negatives are so big, though. I spent a lot of time talking to Vanessa during Lunch and Math class. Even in homeroom. I also talked with Eric (another one in my P.E. [not the Korean one]) a lot more. We are growing our friendship everyday! 😀 This will be so corny if he reads this. Lol. A last detail to the school day: Drama was actually a lot more fun than usual. Probably because I was actually paying attention and Brody was not sitting next to me distracting me. I got my head on straight and was able to learn something in Drama, plus I had new people sitting next to me, so that was good. And that seems like that’s all! 🙂

I came home after school and then went to Brian’s house because he so called had “snacks” from the Easter Hunt party they celebrated while I was over at Michael’s house over Friday and Saturday (I did not have time to post about that, sorry). Unfortunately, the only thing I could eat/drink were Cheetos and some small cookies. I took a vitamin that they always had in their house and then drank some fruit juice. They were good, I can’t complain. Especially while I was watching “That’s 70s Show” with Brian. We did not really study, at all. Eventually Brian had to go looking for a Soccer ball he apparently lost while I was gone at Michael’s house. Unfortunately, we were not able to find it and then I left. I went home to study on the computer when all of the sudden Erick (the Korean one xD) came to my door and asked if I could come outside. My Mom did not want me to go outside and she had answered the door, so I asked my Mom in front of Erick if it was okay. Honestly, I was not going to be mad or frustrated if she said no. Though it would have been nice if I went outside. She said yes, but only for a Mom and also to get my brother, Matthew back to the house. Erick and I went outside and finally reached Ascarett’s house. We heard Matthew, Patricia, Ascarett, and Anabelle’s voice from the backyard of the house. More Matthew’s house then all of them and he was the only boy there. Lol.

We tried yelling from the front of the backyard fence for Matthew. To our unfortunate effect, they did not hear us, so we went around the back where the path to the forest also led to the backyard. We did so and told Matthew about how he needed to go home then Erick and I played with my two sisters and their friend on the trampoline until 8:30 near midnight, which was approximately near an hour outside. It was time well spent. When I came back home, I put on some cleansing gel for my face and surprisingly it made my face completely clear of pimples. All there was on my face were scratches, otherwise, nothing else! Great! Then, finally, I studied for my Drama quiz that I was going to have tomorrow. The time is now leading up to now.

Enjoy your time wherever you are! Bye!

-ACP

5 comments on “Not Sure How To Title This Day . . .

  1. […] school early today because I decided to check my Test form in Science like I mentioned in my last post. This time, instead of a normal drive to the car-rider’s drop off, there was a huge line in […]

  2. marykate says:

    DOOOOD. I have to use gel crap toooo! It sucks. ._.
    But it does help, nonetheless. c:

Leave a Reply

