I Get An Amazing Score on Battlefield 2


Hey guys! Andrew here! Bringing you a new post of my daily life! Here’s the video/song of the day! The song is called Blue by Gemini. One of my favorite songs recently and I really enjoy the melody of it and get carried away easily into the song. So enjoy!

Okay, so today was really nice. Most of the school was pretty boring. Nothing too eventful occurred in school besides the quiz I took on Georgia Studies. I got a 93% on the quiz because I missed one question out of 14 questions. Otherwise, it was a really good grade. I took a Science quiz, also, but did not get the opportunity to finish it, so I said I’ll finish later. I also was given the opportunity to do a Section Review practice for extra points on the BIG test next week. So, I have something to do for the weekend, besides homework on other subjects.

When I came outside, Brian, Sarah, Erick, Marquel, Ascarett, Joanna, Patricia, and I were planning to do the same thing we did on Wednesday and hopefully it was going to go great. Unfortunately, Sarah had to leave with her uncle somewhere. I was also planning for Michael to come to my house, but unfortunately plans did not go so well, so we could only have Sebastian over for about an hour. When I was outside and my Mom mentioned that she was going to text Sebastian’s Mom to see if he could come out, I told Brian, Erick, and Marquel that I needed to wait for Sebastian. Assuming that my Mom already texted Sebastian’s Mom and that they were coming within minutes. Unfortunately, Brian, Erick, and Marquel did not want to wait for me, especially for someone they did not know and decided to leave me. I was kind of heart-broken there. I did not feel special to my friends. 😦

I went inside and ate potatoes and chicken while I ranted all of my angers and frustrations about my friends to my parents. Then I went to play Battlefield 2. Crazy thing, was that Sebastian, after all, was not coming because he was going to someone else’s house. Gee, thanks a lot. I felt too embarrassed to go back to Brian and the rest, so I continued to playing Battlefield 2. Within minutes in the game, my sister, Patricia, entered the house asking if I was ready.

Confused, I said, “Nobody is waiting for me.”

She explained to me that everyone was waiting for me, which put a big happy smile on my face. I turned off the TV, ran outside, and gave hugs to my friends excitedly. It was fun afterwards. We went in Joanna’s backyard and traveled through the forest until Marquel started to get scared and Joanna and Ascarett said that they saw Rednecks in the forest and said they were going to shoot them. Crazy enough, Patricia and I had been in this forest numerous amounts of times. We had not seen, once, a Redneck or any other human being near the forest. Erick, then, announced he was going to the convenience store to buy us Takis. He came back with about 7 takis. Each of everyone in the group got to have one Taki. It was kind of hard to explain why Patricia and I had our own Taki bags to our parents. Lol.

I started to finish my time on Battlefield 2 and my last match lasted around 30+ minutes. I got an AMAZING game score of 84-45. 84 represented the kills. 45 represented the deaths. Despite the deaths, I got a really good kill. Either way the K/D ratio was good. If I wouldn’t have to spawn at the back of the map so much, I probably would have gotten a 100+ gameplay. I was really proud of myself. I used an LKM LMG gun I believe. I’ll try to look up the gun once I play it tomorrow. The reason I was using an LMG in the game rather than my sneaky ninja Engineer class, was because I wanted to level up my Medic classes so I could get the defibrillator which revived people that were dead and would help me a lot. Turns out I got the defibrillator AND also leveled myself 3 times. Amazing. Great. Awesome! 🙂 Everything has led up to this point in time!

Enjoy your time wherever you are! Bye!

-ACP

6 comments on “I Get An Amazing Score on Battlefield 2

  1. marioman677 says:

    Can I be your personal song suggester? I found a retarded funny song online called “It’s raining tacos”

Leave a Reply

