I Think I Have Broken NFL History Record


Hey guys! Andrew here. Video/song of the day is down below! Enjoy. I don’t know why I picked this song, but for some reason the mediocre instruments playing in the background keeps playing in my head. IT CAN’T COME OUT. D; Help me! But now I have given you this curse. ENJOY, once again!

I’m going to try to make this post about my day brief. When I went to homeroom class after I had arrived at school and eaten my school breakfast in homeroom, Georgia Studies class started. I was apprehensive for the upcoming events. Our homeroom teacher was announcing grades. At first I did not know that OUR specific Georgia Studies teacher/homeroom teacher was going to announce our grades. At first, when Mr. Iverson (our Georgia Studies teacher who was also partnered with our homeroom/Georgia Studies teacher) announced the people with “A”s and did not hear my name, I panicked. I did not hear my name in the “B”s either. I panicked until my homeroom announced the grades. It got even funnier, surprisingly. She announced the “A” grades and I did not hear my name come up. She announced the “B” grades and I did not come up. She even went to the “C” grades and I did not come up. I was about to cry there. No joke! Then I asked my teacher directly, after we had finished and taken some Quiz notes, for my specific grade and turns out my grade had not yet been put in. So she checked it and turns out I had a 94%. WOO!

The day progressed nicely. We had to go through Poetry devices again in Language Arts, which sickened me to the very core of my heart, but unfortunately I had a sense of manners, so I kept my mouth shut. Math was also interesting. I had finished the Math test last Friday, unlike other people, so I finished the extra work my teacher assigned us for today and wrote pretty fast through it, until I realized that near the end when I was finished my instructions said I needed graph paper to write on, not notebook paper. Turning it in, I was hoping my teacher wouldn’t make a big deal about it. Wrong. She made me do all of it allover again just because it was supposed to be in graph paper. I did it again near the end of class and was the first to turn in mines. Oh yeah, Lunch was pretty interesting. Danielle, my friend, bugged me about boy and girl situations to give her advice on a boy she liked. I won’t go to far into it because I prefer not to spread so much PRIVATE information. But anyway, Math was easy and Lunch was enjoying.

Science was also interesting. We went over Newton’s 1st, 2nd, and 3rd laws on a sheet of paper and in all reality, I missed about 2 questions out of 10. Pretty good. Still have to aim for 100%. During the process of the class, we got taken outside of the hall to the stairway around the school to be introduced how our egg drop project was going to take place and where it was going to be. I was quite intimidated. It was pretty high. No joke. That thought stuck to my head, along with other rules that had to be established in my project, as I left to connections. P.E. was really awesome. Reason why, in short: we went outside to go play football and Trey, a very nice guy with loads of humor, had me over on his team for football (I feared I was going to be last picked) and I did boss. I think I broke an NFL record. The field was really skinny, but extremely long. Nearly 3/4 of an acre. So when the throw off had taken place, I accidentally caught the ball, which meant I had to go forward or else they would take me out. Take in mind, this was also flag football. Which meant that I had a wrist flag on my hips and someone had to yank it off. So I caught the ball and evaded the first person I saw. Then I evaded others, surprised that my flag had not fallen. Then, finally, I got out of the crowd and ran to the touchdown zone. Shian, behind me rushing at my back, tried to grab me from behind, but I was too fast and I made the ultimate touchdown. It was sweet victory. We won against the team and we got tied with the next team. SWEET!

Health was interesting. We went over our Art projects about teen pregnancy except it included the idea of caricature. I did my caricature nicely, but my side info was bad. Though, I turned in mines first, so I could have free time. Then when we left the school after I gave my hugs to Lucy and Emily, both friends of mines, I left to the buses. I talked to Caleb, the new kid, for awhile and enjoyed doing it. He was nice. Though I still fear he is going to turn on me.

The bus was fun. I had attention on the bus and continued to have it for a long time. Even when all people were on the bus. It was awesome. I hit Erick with my backpack for fun and outran him, making fun of his slow running and comparing my cunning ability. At home, I did my Science project and at first, as I test it, it broke two times. But then I added features to it, especially with my Mom’s help, and it worked. Though I am still anxious about how it is going to do. I went to Brian’s house and worked a little bit on it and then watched Penguinz0. Afterwards, I came home, did Bible time, and am now to this point of time.

Enjoy your time wherever you are! Bye!

-ACP

4 comments on “I Think I Have Broken NFL History Record

  1. marioman677 says:

    “It’s time” for the song to get out of your head. LOL.

Leave a Reply

