I Have Feelings For Someone (Already?)


Hey guys! Andrew here! I’m a little more motivated to post right now, but I’ll try to keep it short like the last post and not so long, so yeah! Song/video of the day is down below! The song is “Daylight” by Maroon 5. Catchy song. Really. I hate how catchy it is. Once I’ve heard it it’s in my head and I keep chanting or humming it. So enjoy and hopefully you have now understood why it’s so catchy.

Okay now to the day. It was awesome. Yesterday, as I talked about in the last post, King came over for Matthew’s birthday party. We wanted Savino to come over as well, but unfortunately he had other plans. So, it was just King sleeping over. Already from yesterday to today we had a memorable sleepover. We always do. I don’t know why, but whenever I sleepover or hang out with my true old neighborhood friends I always have memorable moments. Like last night, just after I wrote my last post we were sent to bed after a brief time and got our beds and sheets ready to sleep downstairs in the basement. My Mom, of course, was nervous and anxious about us freezing downstairs. Fortunately I am cold-blooded –as I like to refer to myself– and filled with Russian blood so I don’t feel the cold as easily. While, instead, my Mom over exaggerates the cold like she’s describing it in a poem with lots of hyperbole. I was reluctantly convinced to wear a T-shirt and a sweater on top with long pants. Eventually into the night I was so hot that I could not sleep and I took off most of my clothes and just left a T-shirt and some boxers. If it were my way, I would just have boxers. No joke. I can’t sleep with heat, even if I’m really cold and I’m trying to warm up.

Into the night, 2 hours later, around 11:30 PM at night, I woke King up from his slumber, right after I went onto my sister’s iPod that we had downstairs in the basement and changed the time to 6:00 AM in the morning, and told King to wake up because it was nearly morning time. It was convincing as well. The clouds and sky were somewhat shading as if the sun were rising, so King seriously thought it was 6:00 AM, but he was also suspicious because he said it felt like a few hours. He then checked on his own iPod and saw it was around 11:30 PM at night and immediately raged. Afterwards, we went to bed and slept through the night. Not together, of course, that would be gay.

The next day, which was Sunday, was awesome. King and I woke up, in reality, early. More like around 7:00-8:00 AM in the morning. My Mom eventually woke up, hearing our footsteps walking downstairs in the living room –as they were in their bedrooms on the next floor– and came downstairs. Suddenly, I felt the need to really play video games with King and also I did not get the opportunity to play Zombies on Black Ops II because I was too busy playing Multiplayer yesterday and owning. Surprisingly my Mom allowed and we had loads of fun. Within 1 hour and a half of playing time King and I played Multiplayer with bots to practice a little bit and got loads of kills. Then we transitioned to Zombies, in which I purposely meant to click the map “Tranzit” but accidentally picked Bus Depot which had NO perks and upgrades whatsoever except Mystery Box and guns on the walls. If you haven’t played Zombies you probably don’t know what I’m talking about. Surprisingly, as well, the both of us reached to round 16. I thought we were going to hit round 10 at the most. We could have even gone farther if I had not messed up, but eh. I’m still happy with my result. After, then,  we played ACTUAL online multiplayer which was a pain in the butt when you were completely unknown to the spawn and where you have people, that actually have played the game, outmatch you. Though I did have a lot of beasting moments. 🙂

Then, when our timer was done, we had pancakes for breakfast. At this point, everybody was awake. I finished 3 pancakes stacked on top of each other and a milk cup and was still hungry. I got 1 more pancake with syrup after I drank another full milk cup and still felt hungry, but I was near satisfied. Matthew then had his turn to play and let King and I play with him because my Mom had left upstairs with my Dad and talked the both of each other together. Everything seemed to be awesome at this point. Eventually, when Matthew’s time was done, King and I went downstairs and I went on the computer for a little bit to check on my blog and stuff like that. Then eventually I went downstairs and figured that my sister, Patricia, and Matthew and King were playing Nerf downstairs. I decided to join in and at first sucked. I tried to rush in and immediately got hit 3 times and lost myself. Though, what then became epic was that we added a speaker downstairs, connecting King’s computer with it, and played dubstep music to get us pumped. Then I picked up the assault nerf gun I got from last Christmas and went ham mode. I was very smart with my ammo. I put 3 nerf bullets in my assault gun and 3 nerf bullets in the previous gun I was using last game, encase for emergency, so I would be able to use both of those guns to take out Matthew and King (I had to shoot each of them 3 times for one of them to get out) –who were on the same team– and win. I won several times and King even laughed, laughing at his constant failure of being outmatched by my skill of weaponry. No joke. I’m very experienced with gun types of games like Paintball, Call of Duty, Nerf, and ESPECIALLY Airsoft.

Afterwards, we took a break and decided to let loose and take in some helium. Outcome: funny voices. We had so much fun for the first 10 minutes we weren’t able to breath. Then when that was done we took a break doing nothing, and then I decided to watch PenguinZ0, which I failed to do yesterday, but now I love him so much. No homo. HE IS SERIOUSLY FUNNY, NO JOKE! King also began to laugh so hard that he got the coughs and was afraid he was going to get sick like yesterday. So, instead, my sister, Patricia, and I continued laughing our butts off and letting them run away to wherever. Lol. Later on, we were faced with nothing to do except relax. King played a little bit of Mario Kart until the day eventually led onto where King left. It was kind of sad. I had so much fun with him. It sucks having so much fun and then having it leave. Anyway, so, once the day progressed up to the point that we were about to go to church, we left to church. Church was great. I felt like I was part of the group. I enjoyed it. I also got pizza. I mostly enjoyed it because I liked hanging out with the girls. Reason why: cause I’m a guy and plus I love talking to girls.

Though, something has come to my attention. There is this girl at church. I shall not reveal her name, because I do not want to mention it without her consideration or approval. But anyway. She’s a girl. My age. Russian, actually, by her ability to speak it fluently and her parents are Russian. She is very pretty. We enjoy talking to each other like friends. She laughs at my jokes and thinks I’m funny. Though she has her own sense of control and humor and does not just DEPEND. She has her own independence and opinion. Plus, she has grown her parts very nicely. Lol. I don’t want to go about that too explicitly, but that’s a plus! Another thing, whenever we sit next to each other during service and worship, she likes for me to have my knee under her knee as we are sitting on the floor and to support her up. Though, I don’t really find that normal. I mean, I act as it is casual and not such a big deal, but I feel like.. her being is being flowing through me. It’s like holding hands with a girl you like, you feel her. You know? Haha, this is going to sound like a love story. Lol. She is surprisingly a brunette. And I prefer blondes! But I really like her. Though I feel conflicted. I even feel conflicted to this moment to write about it. Especially since people read my blog! What if Jessica reads? I don’t want her to feel bad or be angry at me. Plus I don’t want to jump into another relationship. Plus, we’ve only known each other for about almost a month. But I can’t help it. What should I do?

I talked to my Mom about this as I was doing homework. She told me that it was all good that she was Russian and plus she was Christian. She also told me that I, of course, should not go out with her or in other terms, ask her to be my girlfriend, because I’m too young. Plus I could learn from my mistake with Jessica. Instead of actually being girlfriend and boyfriend with Jessica and then figuring out REALLY who we are and having to break up, we could have just been friends. My Mom said, if we are still interested in each other and know more and are convinced we could go out. She also told me this, which was important, that I should tell her how I feel but that I should put restrictions. I don’t know. I feel nervous? What do you think I should do? Leave it in the comments!

Anyway, so all events have led up to here. It’s a pretty long post. I did not mean for it to be like this, but it happened. What can you do about it? Eh. Probably not write as much. xD Besides, enjoy your time wherever you are! I must be off to bed! Bye!

-ACP

10 comments on “I Have Feelings For Someone (Already?)

  1. marykate says:

    The song is in fact catchy. ^_^ I like this one and Don’t You Worry Child by Swedish House Mafia.

    And Ooooooo….. Andrew and someone sittin’ in a tree… 😀

  2. Ridiculous says:

    Dear Andrew

    As an openly gay man, I can tell you that 13/14/15/whatever olds of the same sex sleeping in the same bed is not gay. Being gay is gay. And no homo? Common man.

Leave a Reply

