Epic Saturday


Hey guys! Andrew here! Bringing you a new post. Here’s the video of the day. It’s a pretty funny video from one of my favorite Youtubers: PewDiePie. Despite the vulgar language and the violent graphics in the game being played in this video, it IS a pretty funny video. The game he is playing is called Happy Wheels. If you are interested in playing then just look it up on the internet. Anyway, here’s the video:

Okay, so this is going to be summarizing my day. Saturday was pretty awesome. Not a lot of things commonly happened during the course of the day. I actually had to do chores in the morning and kind of half cleaned up my room. Then I went on the computer as usual. Except this time, not for playing Minecraft, because today King and hopefully Savino was coming over for a sleepover for Matthew’s birthday party. So I just roamed aimlessly on Youtube and my blog. Then I decided to go outside and do some parkour. My mother, of course, forced me to wear some sort of thick clothing, such as a jacket or sweat pants outside because it was so called freezing outside and my mother did not prefer me going outside in a T-shirt and shorts. I believe the weather was around 50-60 degrees at the moment, going by how much I felt. Though I did not usually feel the cold and often resisted it, but I caved in and put on a jacket at least. I went outside to the back porch in the house and decided to practice a little bit by swinging on the small hut building in our backyard, which I usually did. Unfortunately, the cold got the better of me and I could barely get grip of the wood without slipping off and jerking my hands backwards from the ice cold feel. So I gave up instantly and decided to climb up trees. During that process I could actually see my breath in the air like it was gray steam. I assumed at this point it was about lower than 50 degrees. But I ignored and continued playing outside. Later on, then, I decided to go visit Brian, in my neighborhood, and see him since he was gone for the past few days of the last days of school since Thursday. Turns out, when I arrived inside his house, he said he had the stomach flu and I told him about how people at school missed him. All that good jazz. Then surprisingly we transitioned, after watching on his new laptop, Youtube to watching Paranormal Activity 3. We found the movie online to watch for free, so we enjoyed it!

It was quite a scary and interesting movie, but it did not sincerely SCAR me for life or scare the living crap out of me. More it kept me scared when I suspected something was going to happen but it never did. The ending was just plain creepy. Not going to spoil it, though. Might do a “Movie Perspective”. Haven’t done those in awhile. But I would have to give it a hard 3.7 out of 5. Then after the both of us finished watching the movie I figured it was 1:00 PM when I only arrived around 10:30-11:00 o’clock in the morning. After my farewells, I left, and arrived home seeing my parents were gone. Of course I took the opportunity of playing some Minecraft on the computer. Then after almost less than 10 minutes my parents arrived.

The day proceeded with us getting prepared for King to come over. Unfortunately, Savino was not able to come. SO, King was therefore the only one from our neighborhood (that Matthew wanted to invite for his birthday party) over. It was nice to meet him. Though he came in sick. Coughing and all serious. We then got settled and wasted no time to go to the computer. Then Matthew’s friends from our current new neighborhood came over and played with him. This continued until finally King and I decided to start playing Black Ops II, which was now working on our PS3. Plus I had figured out how to fix the PS3 from last weekend with Michael, thankfully. We played a  lot of good matches and I really liked the multiplayer feature on Black Ops II. Though I have yet to try Zombies and see how it is like. Then when our time was nearly over the DeJesus family came over to celebrate Matthew’s birthday. We had pizza and juice (which I regret taking now…) and had fun. The little kids, including Matthew, played Black Ops II as King’s sickness continued to grow worse and he started to vomit. He decided to take a quick relax and then after an hour, he was completely fine. By that time, most of the crowd had left except for my family and King. We had as much fun as possible and continued the day until it was finally approaching night time and then we had to go to sleep, which leads up to this moment right now.

I think have caught some of King’s sickness, though, I pray for my sake that it is temporary and not as bad that I will have to skip school. 😦 Pray for me! Whoever is reading this! Enjoy your time wherever you are! Bye!

-ACP

One comment on “Epic Saturday

  1. […] now to the day. It was awesome. Yesterday, as I talked about in the last post, King came over for Matthew’s birthday party. We wanted Savino to come over as well, but […]

Leave a Reply

