GOAL APPROACHING!


Hey guys! Andrew here! Bringing you an update of what’s to come. Hopefully more posting. For the new years resolution. 😉 Reason why I’m not able to post as much now is because of homework/school-work and less amount of time. Plus my laptop is broken… 😦 So yeah, anyway to the point of this post.

I am about to reach 100k views or in other words 100,000 views on my blog. Took me 3 years to get to this goal, but it’s pretty friggin awesome if I must say so myself. How about this for a goal: Try to hit 150,000 views or 200,000 views before the end of the year. Which means I’ll have to work my butt off on this blog. So all you could do right now, if you are a follower of this blog, is to share my blog with friends. I don’t curse very much unless you count “crap” as a cuss word, but even then it’s mentioned very few of the times. Share my blog on Twitter, Facebook, Youtube, etc. Anywhere! This’ll be my news year resolution once we hit 100k views, then we shall start! 🙂 

Let’s do this!

-ACP

2 comments on “GOAL APPROACHING!

  1. jtxtop says:

    Terima kasih atas konten dan info yg menarik dan menginspirasi….thk u

Leave a Reply

