Wow..


It’s almost a new year guys. 2012 is gone. Thank God, but I’ll miss it somehow. I think a lot happened this year. New songs came out (annoying and good ones). New artists arose. iPhone 5 came out and so did the new Samsung phone. Lots of epic movies: The Avengers, Batman the Dark Knight Rises, maybe Dark Shadows (wasn’t very impressed with it, though), a lot more that I probably don’t feel like mentioning or I can’t remember them. So yeah a lot of cool movies! I’m gonna be leaving k12 and becoming an actual public schooler. Wow, never thought this would happen. Maybe at some point, but not before I was in high-school. I’m gonna miss Mary-Kate of course. Mary Wexel, she probably ain’t reading this, but oh well, I’m gonna miss her. I’m gonna miss Christ or VGB (something like that). I’m gonna miss Lilia and it sucks cause I didn’t tell her I was leaving. 😦 I made friends with Taylor Baptiste just by spamming the raise hand button. We had our fun. Oh gosh, Mary-Kate if you are reading this PLEASE tell Lilia and Taylor somehow that I was gone, k?

 

So yeah.. new year. Hopefully I’ll postt daily more. πŸ™‚ See you around guys!

14 comments on “Wow..

  1. jtxtop says:

    Terima kasih atas konten dan info yg menarik dan menginspirasi….thk u

  2. marykate says:

    Batman <333333
    Dark Shadows 3333333
    Gangnam Style <333333
    I could go on forever xDDD

    But I can't tell them that you're leaving because we never get chat. 😐

    • marykate says:

      OH! And Hobbit! I typed it in the previous comment,…. But it didn’t show up.
      Ah, Hobbit…. The book was so much better but I loved it anyway. <33333

    • Andrew says:

      Well whenever you do get the opportunity please do so!

      • marykate says:

        If I get the chance I will. And I haven’t finished it either. I stopped where the movie stopped because I don’t want to know the ending before I see part 2… I’m weird. πŸ˜›

      • Andrew says:

        Your great Mary. C:
        <3<3 πŸ˜€ Sorry public school made me crazy. But yeah you're awesome!

      • marykate says:

        OH! Are you in public now?! How is it! Do you like it! Have you made any friends (not as cool as me I’m sure)! Do I need to hurt some people who are being assholes! Is their lunch food good! Gaaah so many questions. πŸ˜€

      • Andrew says:

        Yes. Good, sort of. Sort of. Yes, but of course not as cool as you! You don’t need to hurt anybody YET. πŸ˜€

  3. VGB98 says:

    you spelled my name wrong lol but I’ll miss you too Broski XD

  4. Haven says:

    man our food sucks

Leave a Reply

