A Pretty Awesome Day


Hey guys, Andrew here, bringing you another post about my daily life. I don’t remember too much but as I go on writing I’ll try to remember what I can. Anyway, most of these weekdays are occupied with either school or some kind of special event. I’ll try to write in short.

School, school, school.. And more school.

Then later on in day I did some parkour with Matthew and Anabelle. Patricia stayed to herself throughout the whole day until the grownups came. Basically since my mother and father are very active in the church help group, they host people to come to our house and have everyone over. Now, we can actually be proud of people being at our house with the new size and glamour. xD

Once the grownups left, we had cookies and other sweets. Then afterwards we had fun doing a sort of Shrades game. I don’t know how to spell it. After that we went to sleep. It was a good average day in all. ๐Ÿ˜›

6 comments on “A Pretty Awesome Day

  1. marykate says:

    ..Charades. xD

  2. marioman677 says:

    That’s not very average… That is definately less than your average day.

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 8:13 AM, Andrew’s Blog

Leave a Reply

