A Pretty Disappointing Sunday


Hey guys, in short, I’m gonna summarize this day. I don’t like ranting and I WAS going to rant, but unfortunately WordPress was too stupid and they did not save my draft. So here I go. Went to church, had a decent time with church mates. Put down a republican child because he was getting on my nerves. I don’t know why I added Republican before child, but I felt like I needed to. Left church and went to the house. Waited for my father to do his thing on TV. Played video games and sucked and raged at it. Left the video games. Then I played on the Wii a little bit and then listened to a little bit of music on my laptop. Afterwards my parents had informed me we were going to go to the Romanian church. So we did. I got to see Brian and followed him wherever with his friends until he told me to shoo away. Brian is a Romanian friend of mine, if you don’t know. Then soon enough we left and went home. Had a subway-like sandwich (hopefully they don’t accuse us of subway copyright, xD) and then went to bed. Simple and quite disappointing. XD

Leave a Reply

