BLOG GLITCH?


Hey guys, Andrew here, bringing you a new post. Yes, I know, it’s been awhile. The reason WHY I visit my blog once in awhile is because it used to be a hobby I loved doing, which I think NOW, the reason why I don’t love it anymore, is because I’m too lazy. Now that’s the cold truth. πŸ™‚

Anyway just wanted to tell you guys that apparently there seems to be a glitch on my blog. It says, in short, at the top right corner of the blog, that I have 300+ followers. Now let me tell you something extremely shocking.

I

DON’T

HAVE

THAT

MANY

FOLLOWERS!

:O

Yes, it’s true, the fact is shocking! But yeah, I’m not that famous guys. Well, actually, that statement sounds veryΒ hypocritical, but at the same time I want to be humble and tell you the truth. I only have a staggering number of 35 followers on my blog in real life. But somehow I receive about 50+ views everyday on my blog. I was checking my blog stats today and I saw that I had hit 215 views approximately in one day! How that happened isΒ unexplained at the moment, but it happened.

So that’s all my followers, I shall be signing off, and then I’ll have to be taking care of the editing of this post. Stupid tags …

Anyway, see you guys! And may the odds be EVER in your favor! Bye! πŸ˜€

46 comments on “BLOG GLITCH?

  1. marykate says:

    Pssst…. I’m in RYAP…. I see you! πŸ˜€
    And btw, I’m sorry I’ve missed your calls, I’ve been in class every time you’ve called. xD

    • Andrew says:

      I see you too. God, Mrs. Lowndes is annoying. She LITERALLY responds to EVERY chat message she receives. -.- And plus, none of the RYAP is preparing me for High School. They’re just asking about is INDEPENDENCE good or something. Just stupid.
      Oh thank God, I seriously thought you hated me cause I haven’t talked to you in awhile. And plus every time I talked on the mic and you were in class you did nothing and aplauded everyone else. So I was kind of like “What did I do?! O;”. But just tell me when you can call me and don’t be afraid to call me .. xD *CALL ME MAYBE* Pscych! Dat’s the wrong number! OHHH XD

      • marykate says:

        NUUUU! Don’t you DARE start singing that piece of shit! xD
        And IKR! The Workspace Inspection was just plain b.s. No! I’m doing my schoolwork in Mcdonalds everyday! >.<
        And bro, I don't hate you. I just need to answer my phone. πŸ˜›

      • Andrew says:

        Trololo. xD I hate the song too but I sing it for the lawls.
        I still have to finish my WorkSpace Inspection .. I think I’ve failed at least 3 times in RYAP. At least I received 3 times saying I’m failing it. I didn’t even receive a newsletter, though, about the Workspace Inspection. Plus, how does progressing to high school have to do with my working space? Don’t get it. πŸ˜›
        Well whenever you can get to it, just call me… maybe. xD

      • marykate says:

        lawls πŸ˜›
        I’ve gotten it 3 times too xD But it’s sooooo hard to keep up with! The chart she puts in the kmail makes NO sense!! Oh well, at leats I’m not in HS yet. πŸ˜›
        And no… call you maybe? Call you I might, young padawan. πŸ˜›

      • Andrew says:

        Lawl… lawl..
        Well there you go, now I have someone to share my sympathy for the retardedness of RYAP. πŸ˜€ My parents are saying I’m being too emotional and being a girl about saying that RYAP is not helping..
        Haha, star wars reference. And funny thing, I was just doing a Study Island and in the lesson they were teaching what is “fact” and what is “opinion”. As I read, I saw a few facts and opinions, but I held back when they said “Star Warz is the best movie ever” as an opinion. Dat is fact! 0.o

  2. marykate says:

    Dooooooood! Dat is a fact! o.o
    Heheheh btw you spelled wars with a z xD

  3. marykate says:

    I want to, but my mom wont let me. She thinks I’ll join a drug gang or somefin xD
    Which I would never do… I swear o-o

    • Andrew says:

      You’d better convince her. I bet you would get SO many friends knowing who you are as a person. I’m quite nervous, though, because I am joining Creekland Middle School in the middle of the year. Reason why that’s bad: the teacher will introduce me in front of the WHOLE classroom. Oh God, I feel butterflies in my stomach. XO

      • marykate says:

        Eh, I’m killer shy at first. But when I get to know you, then I’m like ALL UP IN YO FACE, BRO! XD
        I’m gonna try… It’s just my past experiences with public school have been quite…. poopy o-o

      • Andrew says:

        I remember, when you were at the Mall with Nayyir, Lily, my sister, and I, you WERE killer shy. The only time you were .. you was when you started shuffling! xD
        And that’s sad to hear, if you were the person you are to me, you would be more popular πŸ˜€

  4. marykate says:

    I know, shuffling brings out the best xDDD
    And Thanks… I’m just a badass B-)

  5. marykate says:

    Pfffft. lawls to da max brooo! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

