HOLY ****


Wow, okay, I just want to get this straight out: I’m receiving a crap ton of views on this blog. Seriously! I see for one day or the current day that my views are at a low 20s or 30s, and then at the end of the day, it shoots up to 160 to 200 views. I would like to see if we could hit 300 views in one day! Before we hit the record, during the Summer, of around 500+ views in one day! That’s crazy! Almost half a thousand views 😀 Guys you are awesome, even though the majority of people are finding me off pictures I get off the internet!

But anyway you get on and find my blog, leave me a comment, only if you want to, about how you found my blog. This should be fun 🙂

6 comments on “HOLY ****

  1. marykate says:

    I found your blog by stalking you 24/7… Cause I’m from Europe and I get bored. 😀

  2. Eva says:

    Terima kasih atas konten dan info yg menarik dan menginspirasi….thk u

Leave a Reply

