FINALLY! I AM DONE! :D


Hey guys, Andrew here. I’m sorry I was not able to post anything for the past few days. Reason why: I had first quarter exams (you guys are thinking: OMG, homeschoolers have exams. Yes we do), and plus I was busy with other crazy things in life. Once again, if you have not seen my most recent posts that kind of update you on recent things going on in my life, feel free to scroll below this post and you shall read. In short, only major things going on: I’m moving. I’m trying to learn how to beatbox. And yeah that’s pretty much it.

I’m not going to write a full post about the past few days, cause I still have school to do as we speak. So once I do that, I’ll get around to writing a long post for you guys. ๐Ÿ™‚ In short, though, I am finally done. If you don’t know why I am celebrating, it is because I am done with my firstย quarterly exams. At first when I heard they were already coming up, I thought I was completely screwed. Luckily, though, God had mercy on me and I got decent grades on subjects I thought I was gonna fail. Though of course I did my best grade on ELA/Reading with a percentage of 90% out of 100% because there were 20 questions on the test and I missed two. So yeah, I’m kind of happy about that.

I guess that is all, once again I’ll get around to posting more epic dramas and what not. SO, I will see you guys later. Bye, thanks for reading!

-ACP

13 comments on “FINALLY! I AM DONE! :D

  1. Eva says:

    Have a good day yah …

    • Andrew says:

      Thank you, random person ๐Ÿ™‚

      • marykate says:

        … Lmao xD ^^^^

        Exams were full of sh-t. SS wasn’t even about Georgia.. It was about the Civil War and the Boston Tea Party…. I mena wtf?! But luckily I remembered enough from 6th grade… Pissed me off. ><
        But anywhos, yeah, I did pretty good, too…. Good… Not "Holy Mother of Cookies that was full of f-ckin wonderfulls!" ๐Ÿ˜›

      • Andrew says:

        Well that’s something to rant on about! ๐Ÿ™‚
        I got a 82.5% (thank the lord!) by looking up the questions online and hopefully finding an answer. I know I am a cheater, but I was forced to do what I had to do. I think Social Studies, surprisingly, took a turn for the worse and is now my least favorite subject this year. Now that might change over 2nd quarter, and I don’t hate it, but for now, I don’t see myself saying “I enjoy SS”. I enjoy, though, every other subject. Especially Science. We’re learning Chemistry and for some reason I can understand very easily Chemical Formulas and how they are formed and what not. So yeah . . .
        BTW, when’s your schedule available for call or talk? I would like to know!

  2. marykate says:

    SS is boring as Hell. Yeah sure.. I live in Georgia.. That doesn’t mean I’m interested in it. ๐Ÿ˜›
    My favorite is still Ela… It’s common sense. Put a period here… comma here… Yada yada yada.
    I guess you could call around 1-ish.. And if I don’t answer leave me a message. Then I’ll be like “Damn… I need to call this kid back. ๐Ÿ˜› “

    • Andrew says:

      I know right? It was interesting to hear about other countries such as the Middle East and the Rivers from Asia. That was pretty interesting. But I honestly don’t give two fucks about Georgia.
      ELA is the easiest! Math is just having the brain to remember all the formulas and knowing how to identify the use of those formulas.. Reading is almost as easy as ELA, just read the motherfucking thing and comprehend. EASY! Science is just, what? Too much information… I think school this year is just some fuckery. And yes, I just came up with a new word..
      Kk. I’ll be calling you around 3-4 o’clock because I have to finish my school. Is that fine? ๐Ÿ™‚

      • marykate says:

        Yeah sure. But some days I’ll be at dance so I won’t get to answer… And I don’t want Holly – I mean your conscience – harassing you again. ๐Ÿ˜›

      • Andrew says:

        Haha, I actually enjoy my conscience talking to me xDD
        I understand.

  3. Mary says:

    hi andrew! LONG TIME NO TALK!!! :3 yeah school pretty much sucks! email me?!?!?!?!?!?

  4. Mary says:

    HI ANDREW!!! LONG TIME NO TALK!!!! yeah school suuucks! EMAIL ME?!!?!?

  5. marioman677 says:

    Beatboxing. Nice. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

