I’ve Been Sick . . .


Sorry guys I have not been posting the past three or two days. I caught a cold, then a fever, then a headache, and then eventually I felt like I was sick enough to start vomiting. But no worries guys, I have recovered. I still have a little bit of the sniffles, but that’s okay, I can deal with it. And lately lots of important things have happened. My family missed church the whole Sunday. We celebrated Matthew’s crush’s birthday at her birthday party. I learned a home-made brownie recipe to make for myself whenever I pleased. And I also got to play some Nazi Zombies at Nicholas’s house. I guess there were some other things to the weekend that I probably forgot, but those were the main events that occurred.

I will be back to posting as soon as possible. Trust me guys. 🙂

5 comments on “I’ve Been Sick . . .

  1. marykate says:

    Yay! You lived! 😛

  2. ajikinai says:

    hai
    I’m online now

Leave a Reply

