Crazy F*cking Day!


Hey guys, Andrew here. I’m just going to talk about what happened when I slept just after I posted my long post on Friday. I hope you check that post out, it describes a lot of what has been happening lately, and plus it’s pretty long and crazy, so please take the time to read it at least. 🙂

So after I slept on Friday night when I finished posting on my blog, I went on Skype. I also noticed my battery was low on the computer, so I knew I was bound to be getting off soon. Once I logged on, I instantly saw King online. Surprised, because he’s not usually on this late, especially when nobody else was online, I wrote to him.

“What are you doing online so late?” I typed.

“It’s not a school day tomorrow, so I don’t have to sleep now,” he replied.

After those two sentences were just pours of random talk, rants, and a few good jokes, but soon enough I had to say bye and turn off my computer. I went to sleep after that, seeing that it was 11 PM at night. So I tucked myself to bed, relaxing on my stack of two pillows that I had now taken a fancying in sleeping with. I woke up, thinking I had only slept a short amount of time. I didn’t remember any dreams, so there is nothing I can tell you about what happened when I slept, but I woke up, turned on my laptop to see what time it was, and saw it was only just 2 AM in the morning.

It was also pitch-black dark in the room when I had turned off my bright computer light. At that moment, when I was sleeping in the darkness, I thought about Paranormal Activity 4 (the new paranormal activity movie coming out) and about that tall freaky girl that just pops up and stands there (if you watch the paranormal activity movies you would understand me). Once that thought stuck into my head, I was scared. Shoving my face into my pillow so I wouldn’t get the tendency to look around the room 24/7. But I felt like someone was in the room, watching me. It was a very creepy feeling that immediately I gave up and turned on my desk light on. The light brightening the room by a large amount, I was able to relax myself.

It was not too long till I fell asleep with the light on since I was so freaking tired. I think I got 4 or 5 hour sleep afterwards and then I woke up to eat breakfast. There was no school today, so I felt I could do something crazy or fun today. You know? Make the best of my day. But before I would start any of that, I’d usually check Youtube on my favorite channels such as “The Syndicate Project”, “SlyFoxHound”, “Whiteboy7thst”, “WoodysGamertag”, and much more! Once I had finished watching there recent videos which would take an hour or a half, depending on if they had livestreamed their videos.

When I was in the middle of watching Syndicate’s latest episode from his series “Syndicate’s Race to Prestige”, I heard the doorbell ring. Too lazy, I told Matthew to open the door to see who it was, in which he did it gladly. Once he opened the door, he went back to me in a split-second telling me it was Christian. Ugh, I did not want to spend time with Christian. He is an old friend (he is not anymore), but he seriously annoys me because the only thing he asks me is if he can come outside or if he could come inside. Now, the only thing that would happen if I would come outside with is: he would probably just beg me to leave the neighborhood with him and go to his neighborhood; he would ask if we could go inside my friend’s houses which was already a waste of time, and finally, he would probably lie about something cool he found somewhere just to get myself to go where he wanted to go. That’s all he would want me to do outside. I said no to him, and especially when he asked to come inside. But instead, this time, he asked for a water bottle because he was tired from the trip to his house to my house (which was pretty far). I did give him a water bottle as he asked though, I’m not going to let him go home thirsty cause I am that selfish. Though what really annoyed me was that he came inside the house while I was filling up some water in the water bottle. He just walked into the kitchen, took it, and then left. Surprised, I went to go rant about this to my sister and returned back to my video watching.

After a collection of videos being watched, I went outside and went to Savino’s house. I did sort of beg to come inside, no, it was more negotiating than begging, but yes, in the end I came inside. Once I came inside, Zack, his dog invited me himself by licking my face. Smiling and laughing, I went upstairs with Savino, seeing his man cave. Now if you don’t know what a man cave is, I’ll explain. It’s basically a man’s (and sometimes a woman’s) room being clustered with technology equipment arranged in a fancy way so that it appears that you could live in it ALL day. Savino had a nice man cave.  I complimented him. He had a nice 2 gigs of RAM laptop that could run Minecraft without lag (and yet we have 3 gigs of RAM on our computer, but it can barely handle Minecraft), and an average sized TV where he played his PlayStation 3. It was all neatly placed, almost professionally. He also had a way to place King (cause he was video chatting with him) in the corner of the computer while he played Minecraft, which was soo cool.

But soon enough, I left the house with Savino, bored of what I was doing. We went to hang out outside, but it wasn’t as fun, honestly. We went back inside after a small amount of an hour or so.

Once that happened, I went to go look at some more videos on Youtube, lol. I watched PewDiePie this time, seeing as I have not checked out his channel in awhile. He records and publishes scary video games such as Slender, Paranormal, Contagion, and more things to come. The reason why this guy is worth watching is because he is so funny and he’s got an accent to it, so I guess that’s a plus. 😛

He played a new map of Slender called Hospice, which is kind of a funny word if you say it to your friends aloud. “Hospice”. Lol. But yeah, I watched it, and it was as scary as the other slender maps. Though I think that Sanatorium is the scariest map from Slender, cause in that one, when you see Slender and back away and fly into a corridor and look back, just wait and he’ll slide in your direction in such a freaky way! Though I can’t play even the standard version of Slender cause my computer can’t handle it. All the Slender maps are free anyway.

Once I finished watching, King gave me a call, saying he wanted me to come outside. I did, seeing as I wanted to do something instead of watching all night. I came outside, telling him of some of the funny, but crude jokes that were in the videos I watched. We both laughed at them, thinking it was extremely funny. We kept walking and I just felt like being crazy today, so I did. I made this new thing up called the Turtle Spin which basically meant that you would place your back on a thin surface, which I found as an example as the big power outlets this one guy had in his yard, and spin like a turtle that can’t get up. It was pretty funny but pretty stupid, but it was all in fun. 😀

We continued to have more fun afterwards, passing the football, and eventually when Matthew arrived we played a little of a football game. Then Savino came over, and we played a fine football game in which I got tired already from it. Then Patricia came over, and then Nicholas lastly came. We had loads of fun, but I had to sit back and relax and watch the show cause I was so tired. Eventually these two teenagers passed by us, as I could recognize one of them, but I dare not try to spell out her name. 😛

She recognized me too, as her teenage friend stuck her face into the phone the whole time they walked passed us. We continued having fun afterwards, and from there it became a crazy day. And I loved it. I can’t explain all the details, cause this post is already becoming too long, but I’ll just leave it there. It was pretty crazy. Though what I’m not looking forward to is the fact that instead of going to our morning church we are going to Gwinnet church. I think there are two ts in the end, but you get my point. I hate that place. They just treat me like trash. It just bugs me, I said I’ll let us go and not slow the family down just because ‘I’ don’t like the place, but I did explain very clearly to my parents I did not want go. Unfortunately I do, so I’ll just have to look at the bright side. :/ Hopefully it all goes well.

Leave a Reply

