A Trilogy of Weird Dreams


Hey guys, Andrew here. I’ll be hopping onto the topic quickly, since I always start with the beginning of the day. It’ll be something interesting and worth your while, so please read on.

So, yeah, for the past days on Thursday and Wednesday I’ve been having very long dreams, that looked so vivid. Every time I wake up from one of those dreams, I always think it was something real, as I was able to maneuver my body and think clearly. It felt SO real! Sometimes it takes me more than a few seconds to realize I just returned back to reality. It’s weird, I know. On Wednesday the dream was not as strong. I could remember it okay, at least most of the main parts of the dream, but it didn’t feel real. On Thursday, I had this crazy dream of Sarah, a girl I loved in the past, not too long ago. I guess I still have this crazy love-story for her, but I’m sort of getting used to the fact that she’s gone and I’ll hopefully find someone as great as her.

On that dream, with Sarah, I dreamt that she was in her house (at least in a house I dreamt of in my own vision) and somehow I had visited Iowa state. She owned a store or job at this place that looked like Kids R Us, so I assumed this was around my 16s in the dream, plus I looked pretty big and bulk xD. I met her at the store at night, some way knowing that she worked there and met up with her, almost as if nothing bad happened to us in the past. I went to her house, to drop her off from work, and then for some reason every time she walked away I screamed for her back.

Once she said “Bye”, I wanted to ask her a question, so I screamed in pain, thinking I was going to lose her. She responded back almost as if she didn’t realize my loud scream. She answered my question, and walked away. This happened again and then I finally let her go. I don’t know, it’s crazy, I was in love with her so much that I still have dreams about her! I still wish she would come back. But some of that later, I must continue.

So yes, that was Thursday and Wednesday, but let’s get back to Friday. Today I had a dream. No, scratch that, I had a trilogy of dreams; weird dreams. First dream I had was about this video I had posted on Youtube (I have a passion for Youtube and want to use Youtube to post videos) and when I returned it got 3,398 likes! Weird that I remember it, it was that vivid. I don’t know about you guys, but an average person who gets a million views usually only gets 1,000 to 2,000 likes, unless you have a lot of committed fans. But 3,398 likes is f*cking crazy. I told Savino about it, and it was great, everything was great. It was all great until I woke up, and went back to reality. It was crazy, I almost confused myself wondering what happened and what I remembered seeing.

Okay, so next dream, was once again about Sarah. I don’t remember the dream so well now, but I remembered it at that moment and felt I was in it. So yeah, an average dream with Sarah, I always enjoyed being with Sarah, even in my dreams she was smart, funny, and easy to talk to. I only remembered one part when I walked with her over the bridge, holding her hand. We talked and talked of things I don’t remember. It was one of the most happiest moments of my life. But when I woke up, that did it for me. I cried . . .

I mourned and cried wishing it wasn’t just a dream, wishing it was all real and I could still hold her hand just for a bit longer. I cried for a little bit in my bed, the tears strolled down my cheeks. It was a hard thing for me to process.

When I pulled myself together and stopped crying, I went back to sleep. Receiving, yet again, another dream. This dream was instead about something particularly different. Something I would have never thought or dreamt of. I dreamt of me in my average town home neighborhood with my friends, when all of the sudden, this girl was there. She was beautiful. Wavy blonde hair in such a silky way it glowed. Her eyes as blue as a blue moon. Her face structure was perfect, I don’t know how that mattered to me, but I noticed it very well. She was perfect. Almost angel like.

She kept scooting next to me, sitting very close to me. Which was something I did not mind AT ALL. She whispered in my ear that she thought I was cute, which I completely lost it there, I had a crush in that moment. Lol. She whispered it in my ear so many times until I knew this girl was into me. I cuddled with her a little bit, but then the dream shifted and changed into me sitting on a chair with Savino and Anthony, the boy I talked about earlier in my posts. They revealed to me some unusual news. They told me that the girl who called me cute and cuddled with me and crushed on me was no angel or normal girl. She was an old demon, disguised into a girl almost magnificently beautiful to deceive me.

They showed me this kind of shard that was placed in her throat. It almost projected as a red ruby. Believing this so easily, we got her to come to the house I was in and we sabotaged her. She pleaded me to spare her life, saying things “I love you Andrew” and stuff like that. But, instead the badass side of me took over and I ripped out the ruby out of her throat. Once that happened, she began to mutate, almost morph into something. She howled as she did so, her white skin pealing and her face forming a different shape. Once the mutation finished, she turned into an old looking witch. And that, I guess, was where the dream ended. I opened my eyes out of the dream, once again believing everything I saw was real. But it made me think of something, that girl, she was magnificently beautiful; angel almost, like I said. She made me contemplate for awhile about a certain subject. Was she going to be the girl in my life I wish I had? There was no girl who could top her, I couldn’t see it at least, but it was kind of a failure, and I decided to drop it. It was just going to be a thing I wish I would have had and I never would get it. So, I think now she’ll be at back of my head forever, but I’ve let the demon go xD.

Once those three dreams ended, the day went on normally. Me finishing my school (I got three subjects, cause 8th grade is boss on Friday), and I did my Math Scantron, which was extremely long and annoying. It was almost a whole monotonous process. 😛 Though I finished it, thinking I probably am not getting a good grade on that since I kind of skipped through. Oh well, I don’t care. As I finished up school I went outside with Simon (oops, he doesn’t want me to mention his name) and our average, annoying, across the street, street kid Austin as well as his brothers Alex and Trey. I spent time with them a little; Savino coming over in an instant. We eventually played some football; I got two touchdowns. 🙂 After that, we played bounty hunter. A game we had not played for awhile. I was, of course, the last one to get caught in bounty hunter (not bragging, I just have skill in that game since I made it up). But it was a fast 10 minute game because Alex messed us up and slowed us down.

Otherwise the day went great and sort of weirdly. I tried to schedule some plans of sleepovers with King and Savino and King had just revealed to me and Savino a shocking statement. He said “Xbox might be better than PS3”. Okay guys, I don’t know if you know this, but King, Savino, and I are PS3 nerds. We absolutely HATE Xbox. This type of information brought up, especially from King, was surprising and a bad reaction was immediately brought into the situation.

We argued for a little, eventually shutting each other up, and then moved on to other things and talked about random drugs and smoking. Don’t worry, we weren’t saying that we wanted to do it, we just said some experiences we had with people doing it so we could make a quick joke. Otherwise the day ended well. I tried also downloading Slender and Minecraft on my computer. I did and I had to download a graphics card just so the games would display, but they were SUPER laggy.

The day ended there and right now to this moment I am writing here, as my last piece of information of what I did today. Thank you for reading, this was a long post. 🙂

One comment on “A Trilogy of Weird Dreams

  1. […] here. I’m just going to talk about what happened when I slept just after I posted my long post on Friday. I hope you check that post out, it describes a lot of what has been happening lately, […]

Leave a Reply

