Home Where I Belong!


Hey guys, Andrew here. I’m back with a post, except I’m back the day after I just posted about my trip, so I guess I’m getting back to blogging again. I want to also say I noticed someone named “lesleycarter” (that was her username) liked my travel post, so of course I took the courage to visit her blog and follow ย her in return. Cause I’m nice like that. ๐Ÿ™‚ I noticed that she was a big blogger, though. She’s got like, frigging 6 million page views?! And like 74 bloggers actually like her post, when my post gets like two or three at the max. What I’m trying to get across is that I’m actually humble towards the lady and very thankful that she took the time to check out my semi-big blog. Thank you very much! ๐Ÿ˜€

Now anyway, back to our topic of the post; I finally got back home from all of my travels and from Naples, Florida. It was very hot when we arrived home, though we did notice that Spikey (our pet hamster) was left in his cage with the cage open while we were gone for almost four weeks. We did give him lot’s of food, but we found the cage open which immediately drew Paranoia over my siblings. Funny enough, Spikey was STILL in his cage and not even hungry! So that was very impressive or surprising to see.

The house was extremely hot, though I could take it, I got used to 80 to 90 degree temperatures inside houses whilst I was in Naples, Florida. We obviously turned the AC on and immediately the house was comfortable to be in. I hoped on to the computer and checked on some of the Youtube videos my laptop could not process properly and watch it on HD, cause our PC can run a lot faster. I watched 15 minutes of it, immediately being interrupted by my friends rapping the door and ringing the doorbell several times. I got to talk with King and Savino while my sisters got to hang out with Nicole. I got to catch up with my friends; King thought I had moved out, which was funny. They DID play loads of video games as I had assumed. So yeah, we just had some funny jokes and eventually I guess we walked accidentally into our drunk neighbor’s yard and she started yelling at us like an old lady “GET OUT OF MY YARD!” Lol.

As we left and went inside I had started to read the Twilight series. Oops. I know I hate that series, but on the trip from Florida to Georgia (basically 12 hours) I got bored and my Mom had the whole Twilight series stashed in car, so I started reading the first book and had already gotten to 134 pages, which I find myself pretty proud of. It is pretty interesting, and I believe that reading the Twilight series will expand my vocabulary, as it already has, and will give me some ideas of how romance works in books, which will help me in my book if romance will be in my book. So yeah, I guess I’ll finish the first book in 3 or 4 days and continue on the series.

We also watched the London 2012 Olympics during the evening! Since Volleyball was the only sport besides some type of Woman’s Swimming competition that was on, I decided to indulge myself into the sport of Volleyball and soon enough I started to pertain a liking to the sport. Lol. I’m sounding all fancy now, I like it. ๐Ÿ˜€ So yeah, I liked Volleyball on the London Olympics. Czech Republic was facing against USA, so I was kind of confused of which team to pick. I think USA won a third gold medal, if I’m right? You guys can leave a comment telling me otherwise. Afterwards, I was being reminded that Michael was coming over for a big sleepover at my house! YAY! Can’t wait. We’ll probably be playing Zombies all day. ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a comment, if you can. It’s free! ๐Ÿ™‚

Liking always helps me and encourages me to know I’m not by myself here. ๐Ÿ˜›

Subscribe me maybe?

Thanks for reading, ACP, out!

One comment on “Home Where I Belong!

  1. Nayyir/Lubu says:

    Actually it would be best to order from GameStop or GameStop.com since it includes a poster, nuketown 2050 and a lot more. So yeha…

Leave a Reply

