How It’s Been Going For Me


Hey guys, Andrew here… ONCE AGAIN! I would just like to announce something very special! I looked over my site stats (viewing over the new way of looking over the stats) and saw that there were a lot of people from different countries and continents watching my blog. I don’t mean to boast, but here are the details! 12 people from America were viewing my blog in one day, while 6 people from Indonesia, 4 people from the United Kingdom, 2 people from Malaysia, and 1 person from Canada, Norway, South Africa, Australia were visiting my blog in one day! I know it’s not a big thing compared to most people with popular subscribers and viewers. But for a 13 year old like me to have a blog and have a lot of this whole world (at least one person) view from another continent than North America is a big thing!Β 

Now that I have bored you over my site stats, I’ll get back to the post topic. How I’ve been .. Well I’ve had mixed feelings lately. After the Addiction of Video Games post was posted, a few days later, I had started to behave and receive a time of 1 hr and 10 mins for Skyrim, Uncharted 3, and Minecraft, whilst I need to put 45 mins on shooting games, so yeah … that’s been going well! But I haven’t talked to my old lover or you could call it ex. After I kind of said that I’ll find other fish in the sea, my sis (Patricia) showed me a picture of her, I fell in love with her AGAIN! And then I started to become depressed. I don’t know.. I talked to my Dad about it; he kind of made it better, but she’s still in my mind..Β 

A big accomplishment for me though was the fact that I’ve been doing awesome in Skyrim (the game). Recently I’ve also been depressed about my sister playing Skyrim and getting a higher level than me. But then again, I started playing the game more often than Call of Duty Black Ops Zombies, and I’m now Level 10! My sister just today got to 11, but otherwise, it’s great! I could start posting more about video games but I just don’t have the time to write long worthless articles about gaming that most of you don’t know about. But oh well, we’ll see!Β 

I don’t see anything else I’ve done.. oh yeah! I’ve been reading the Eragon series lately! I read it in one day and got to page 105. I like books that endorse me into them easily. For the past days, I’ve not felt like reading the book. But I’ll probably finish it soon. Oh well… (there are way too many periods in this post, Lol) Anyway, you got the zinger of today and the past days, I think I need to go back and get myself into the real world. See ya my peeps! πŸ™‚Β 

16 comments on “How It’s Been Going For Me

  1. Nayyir/Lubu says:

    It’s not like you need to revolve around one girl. You can just see another girl, but this time, don’t look for one out there. Look for one you know. Next time you need advice, call mebro. IK HOW TO LOSE MEMORY πŸ˜€

    • Andrew says:

      I’m sorry, Nayyir, but I don’t want to take advice from someone like you.
      Not because of who you are; you’re just not cut out for this kind of stuff and you don’t truly understand either. I’m not trying to forget her, I’m actually trying to get back with her and socialize with her. I can’t forget someone like her that easily.

      • Nayyir/Lubu says:

        That’s offensive. Cut out? Just because I don’t have a gf doesn’t me I don’t know. I don’t even want a gf. I like being the way I am. My social life is me being popular, not me being a man who takes many girls. I’m your good friend but you do not have a way with your words.

      • Andrew says:

        You’re delusional. Let me get that straight. We are friends (to some point) but not “good” friends. And to tell you something, you don’t NEED a girlfriend to know what I’m talking about. Heck, if you had one you probably still wouldn’t know. And wow, isn’t that nice that your social life is about you being popular? Yeah, you can live pretty successfully in that type of world, but I wouldn’t depend on that.
        And yes, having the life of someone who takes or appears to be taking a lot of girls is actually a burden. Memories of old girlfriends haunt me to this day. Of the words they still curse at me at the very break-up. It’s curse I guess. It’s something I’ve dragged myself into, which I regret. But you mistaken me now, I am no ladies man. I just know how to socialize very well with one since I’ve spent most my church years in a girl group every Sunday. Hanging out and having fun!
        I might not have a way with my words. But seriously, do I care now? No. So I’ll be on with finishing my post than arguing about this. Good day, Nayyir.

      • Nayyir/Lubu says:

        You think you have a point? You betrayed me and marykate and you’re makin her believe that you’re still her best friend. Truly, you don’t even know what true friendship is. It doesn’t matter how a person is as long as they are. You will have true friends, but you will never be one.

        Also, as me being popular… Is me having true friends. I’m with people who think I’m a good guy. You’re the one who always tries to find a way to insult me and degrade me. I tried my best to be nice BUT IM DONE. IM DONE WITH IT. Seriously?

        You need to be NICER. You’re only a sweet-talker. You make people believe you’re nice but you’re actually a disguisting kid who always tries to be a dick to ME just because I’m the one who sees the real you.

        I’m extremely sorry what I had to say to you… But I had to say what was disturbing me. I guess you’ll never be as good of a friend to me as I was of you.

      • Andrew says:

        I truly do regret that I don’t talk to Mary-kate. I feel like I don’t even know my own best friend. And it is unfair that I get to be the best friend when you’ve talked with her so much and all I’ve done is sit there and keep her as my side bread.
        You will never know the true me, Nayyir. That’s why you’re in the dark. Did you know I’m writing a book? No, I bet you didn’t. I have plenty of true friends, Sebastian, someone younger than me, but we’re always true buddies. My best friend and his brother Michael and Daniel. Those are my true friends that I spend hours of time with, and I could be happy with them as my only friends. I also have friends who are girls, but I guess I’m too much of a sweet-talker, so I’ll just say I have a lot of friends who are “girls”. I struggle a lot with things. I actually try to stay away from Americans. Cause I just fucking hate the American lifestyle, it’s bullshit. I like to hold in my European and Russian self, which makes me feel differentiated from the average Americans. I get rejected by a lot of people, I just ‘appear’ to be the sweet talker to you because you seem me a lot of times actually talking to a girl and a guy while being relaxed at the same time. Trust me it’s not easy, being who I am.
        My last question . . . Who the fuck are you to tell me if I’m a true friend to someone or not? Why don’t you go talk to Siri and your friends, I bet you you’ll be happy with your life and I’ll be happy with my life. Thank you very much …

      • Nayyir/Lubu says:

        Calm down Andrew.
        And yes I do know you’re writing a book an everything else you said. YOU TOLD ME.
        Remember our 1-2 hour conversations on the phone? We WERE best friends pretty much until you betrayed me. You betrayed her too. So when you say who the fuck I am to tell you? I say I’m the one you betrayed. And I have proof.
        Woah Mary-Kate? I was always her best friend and supporting her so you shouldn’t be talking about that.
        I’m in the dark? Hell no bro! I don’t even wanna argue.

      • Andrew says:

        Derp . . . -facepalm-
        Forgot about that. Anyway, I have not betrayed you. You brought it on yourself, I don’t simply going betraying or hurting other people unless I have a reason to do it. And you can’t speak for Mary-Kate. Cause deep down inside we still have that friendship that I bet you, you wish I did not have with her. You wanted to be Mary-Kate’s better best friend than me, I’m seeing that. And what if Mary-Kate still enjoys having me as a friend even though I don’t talk with her as much as you do? I think you’re jealous. Prove me if I’m wrong.
        You are sooo in the dark. πŸ˜›

  2. Hi Andrew,

    This is “Skydancer”. I’m sort of crossing over from my former “pretend” online life to my “real” one. This is my “real life” blog which I’m just starting. Even though I haven’t posted or commented in a while, you’ve been with me for quite a while so I thought I’d invite you to read it. It’s a very adult theme (politics), but you’re welcome if you’re interested.

  3. nadiaananda says:

    Ane selalu belajar dari kisah orang kecil namun berhati besar,, yukk mari sebarkan ilmu seluas-luasnya.. πŸ™‚

    • Andrew says:

      I translate this in Google Translate. (Just for the English folks to know, I do not speak Indonesian) πŸ˜›
      Saya akan mengatakan bahwa saya seseorang dengan hati yang besar, saya telah mengalami banyak dan masih belum encouter banyak. Meskipun saya tidak mengerti apa yang Anda katakan bahkan melalui google translate, saya masih agak memahami dan mengetahui bahwa kita perlu menjaga pengetahuan lebih tentang kehidupan yang baik kurasa. Saya suka berpikir tentang blog ini, dan semua tulisan saya posting, meskipun saya tidak posting sebanyak masa lalu saya dan bagaimana orang dapat mempelajarinya. Terima kasih untuk membaca posting ini, Nadia, jika Anda bisa. Memiliki hari yang baik!

  4. nadiaananda says:

    hehehehe… mudah-mudahan ane pertamax!! Wahh ,, kalah cepet dah.. Hihihi..

  5. siscaamellya says:

    Bersama Gorengan dan camilan ane nobatkan agan ini sebagai Penulis.. Heheheh.. Mau?? Mau?? πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

