WTF… Fail!


Wtf? I just said a few days ago I promised I was going to post for you guys? And then I went rogue and missing for a few more days? I apologize guys. I have been working on school and my Youtube channel. You should expect the next post tomorrow 🙂

8 comments on “WTF… Fail!

  1. Avery says:

    I got my Skype back. I need to talk to yo ASAP. I miss you. Please get back to me.

  2. LubuVoid says:

    …Akward… By the way Andrew, I suggest posting something by now. lol. Its been a while bro.

    -Nayyir

  3. Avery says:

    Don’t email or my dad will see. But Skype???

Leave a Reply

