LIKE A BOSS!


WAJA!

That there was my impression of a karate kick. I did so well didn’t I?

Hey guys, this is Andrew C. Paladie, or for short ACP, and I am reporting to you here on my epic blog. I know, I know. I have NOT been posting lately. Actually I haven’t been posting at all! What’s up with that? That’s why I decided to come back to you people with my life and how I have been. Lately a few things have been happening. #1: I’ve been updating on a Youtube account I used to have last year during the month of September. I posted a video of the MW3 trailer along with some good background music to make the video more interesting. By all means, please check it out. I would love for you to give me some feedback on Youtube of what you think of it, or if you don’t have a Youtube account you can just simply leave a comment here or if you think I should really hear your opinion and the last two are out of the picture, just leave me an e-mail. If all fails, you’re screwed.

Oh and BTW, I also have an announcement to make before I move onto my top reasons why I have been acting like such a jerk and not letting you guys know how my life is going. On my Youtube channel I am going to be posting more videos. What about may you ask. I am actually going to start with a series of Minecraft videos and then go on with a few more realistic (instead of gameplay videos) videos with spoofs of almost everything I can find funny. If you would like to check my channel, subscribe to it, by all means go ahead. If you do not know how to subscribe to a channel but yet you DO have a Youtube channel, then you may go on Youtube and look up how to do that. If you don’t know how to look up stuff on Youtube, then you DO have a problem.

Now before I get too carried away, as I already have been, for the moment, let me move onto my next reason why I’ve not been posting. #2: I’ve just been lazy and I was not thinking of you guys and how much you would miss me or if you would miss me. I was almost at the verge of thinking I was just posting to myself, Haha! Isn’t that crazy? 🙂 No, but really, this blog was intended before for something else but has transformed into something crazy I have found suit for, and honestly my life does not depend on the fact that you guys comment on these posts. Actually this blog is more for announcements or for my life/diary. For the people who do happen to be commenting on these posts are awesome and that’s why I also post announcements in these posts. So those people, or those things out there that are commenting and are subscribed to my everyday activities, you guys are awesome and you should keep doing what you do.

And now! #3: Because I have been acting like such a BOSS (pronounced in my accent) in school and basically in everything else. But those emos, or people that enjoyed me posting about how depressed my life is, just wait. I’m not going to act like a total loser and act like I’m better than you because I’m happier and I’m going to make you happy. No, that’s not my point of being happy. I want to be happy because before I was beginning to become sick of being depressed all the time. So nowadays, I just try to be as happy as possible! But trust me guys, if something goes downhill, it’s okay. I’ll be here to mention it 😉

So there you go; three reasons to why I have been excused for a long flipping time. But now, nothing’s going to be in my way. Now I am going to post posts like crazy. So subscribers, you better be tuning in to this junk. Cause it’s about to be crazy.

Now just some funny reminders and things I’m going to always be mentioning at the end of my posts.

Subscribe to my channel

Check out my old Youtube video

For those stalkers, add me on Skype: Bobby Jackson (secret name for the secret team :P)

For those who want to stalk me even more, just subscribe to this blog.

And I guess that’s it? See you guys. Love you -kisses over the internet-!

But before I go, I have my question of the day for you: What has been annoying you lately? That’s just about it, see you guys. Goodnight!

-ACP

13 comments on “LIKE A BOSS!

  1. marykate says:

    Uh….. people…. i guess. =/
    They expect this much out of you, and then, if you screw up in the slightest bit, they think your worthless. ><
    But thats ok! Because you know how to ninja kick now! F-ck to the yeaaa! xD

  2. Avery says:

    I updated too 🙂 I miss ya. Haven’t talked to you in lik 2 days 😦

  3. Mary says:

    Valentines day and nick! lol btw u might b happy bout this since he was jerk to you email me and i will tell you lol 😛

  4. Nayyir says:

    Andrew mah bestie! Dude nice work! The views have doubled since the last time here. Btw if you’re doing gaming videos we’re in co petition :3. Well that’s screwed! How’s life been? Lol I see u at SS every few days. I shouldn’t be asking but still, what’s up?

  5. A youtube channel eh? Well, I guess it had to happen sooner or later. Even the best of kids eventaully fall sway to the lure of youtube. 😉

    I started my blog back up again. I’ve started writing a book too. I probably won’t get very far though. I’ve done this a few times before and the farthest I ever got was about 40 pages and it really sucked so I threw it away.

Leave a Reply

