I Feel Sad . . . Depressed


Lots of things have been happening this week. I HAVE been happy, I admit, but now I’m not. Let me explain, I’m in Florida; Naples, Florida. I’m living for the rest of my Christmas break at these people’s house which I hate. I hate these people. I hate the house. I hate the fact that I’m wasting my vacation here in this hellhole. Does it make me a bad person that I just want a good Christmas vacation after studying so hard during the school year? That’s my big question. I mean, I never wanted to be here in the first place. This was for my parent’s benefit, not mines. Nor was it my siblings, but at least my siblings have someone their age, or at least a friend that they can hang out with or lean onto. Whilst my friends are far away, in George, in Iowa, in Georgia… I feel so sad. I feel farther away from my best friends than possible. I can’t call Mary-Kate because these people don’t allow calls and their internet is pretty crappy. I can’t seem to contact Sarah (Tillie [Avery]) because I’m not on as much. I know I was never close enough to being near Sarah or MK, but I felt somewhat close. But this just puts me even farther away from the people I truly love and miss. 😦

I’m a guy, I know that. But most of my TRUE real friends, beside my BEST BEST friends Michael, Daniel, and Simon, are girls. Straight up fact. Now newcomers might find this extremely weird or even people who already know me might find this straight, but seriously: I seem to relate to girls a LOT better than girls. Doesn’t make me gay. Doesn’t make me anything else from straight. I still find girls attractive (never found boys attractive, bleh). It’s just that I understand girls more than boys sometimes, or I just have not found the right crowd yet. :/

Today I’m not going to write about what happened because I’m not in the mood. But in the meantime I am sending you people’s the e-mail with the blogs and I’m in the mood for some major Minecraft (which cannot happen with these crappy people I’m living with), but I’m not going to indulge any further into the scenario. I wish you good bidding, and wish me good luck for finishing the Hunger Games book. 🙂 (Only smile here in this post)

22 comments on “I Feel Sad . . . Depressed

  1. Avery says:

    I miss you too, dear. 😦

  2. Mary says:

    Yeah i have like 20 girls that are friends the other 45 are dude i understand them so much better! lolz 😛

  3. marykate says:

    lol good. i got aloooooot to tell you. 😛

  4. Nope, don’t think you’re a bit weird. Well, either that or I am too 🙂 because almost all of my best friends have always been females. Personally, I think the world would be WAY better off if it were mostly ruled by women.

Leave a Reply

