Thanksgiving Photos!


I might as well update! I wanted to show you some photos of thanksgiving! Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Your welcome! 🙂

The pictures were taken on thanksgiving day and the day after that. 🙂

22 comments on “Thanksgiving Photos!

  1. Avery says:

    Beautiful family 🙂 looks like you had a great day 🙂

  2. Avery says:

    I love the picture where it looks like you’re holding up the rocks your sisters and brother are laying on 🙂

  3. marykate says:

    You guys went to the Aquarium? Damnit! I must’ve missed you! *facepalm*

    • Andrew says:

      No no, not at the same time you went. xD

      • marykate says:

        so hey, the teacher cut off the chat too soon….. why in the hell would i hate you? thats like….. me hating pizza! its just wrong! youre just unhateable. ^^

      • Andrew says:

        Oh that’s nice of you to say! 🙂
        I feel so good right now.
        I thought you hated to me. I called you like a lot of times.
        And that post you left about friends not being friends anymore.
        I thought that was me because I haven’t talked to you in awhile. 😦
        At least you’re my best friend forever!
        Wow, I just sounded like a girl. 😛

      • marykate says:

        (i dont know if this is going to post in the right spot, but we’ll see)
        Ya, sorry bout the calls. everytime you called, my phone was either dead, or i left it at home. I had stupid moments. 🙂

        No way, it’s not you, or Nayyir, or anybody You know. Just dumbasses who God put on earth for who knows what.
        Pssh that was funny, but thanks. xD

      • Andrew says:

        … Yeah! It’s in the right spot of the comment section xD

  4. Mary! says:

    tht looks awesome! hehe we made 28 pies for thanksgiving i was bummed about tht cause last year we made 36 which was the fam record i wanted 2 beat it this year hehe! oh check this vid out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=erZN-yCyOP8 i wuv pentatonix!!!

  5. Avery says:

    Andrew your okay?! Your messages are scaring me!

Leave a Reply

