Skrillex!


Yesterday I listened to a pretty beastly, amazing, spectacular, shocking, surprsing techno band that makes me want to listen to them more and dubstep to them! There original genre is dubstep/techno. BUT I LOVE THEM! Here’s my favorite song from them!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2cXDgFwE13

I’ll throw in another one πŸ˜‰

Enjoy, and wait for more upcoming posts!

 

 

 

 

10 comments on “Skrillex!

  1. marykate says:

    Hell ya! ^^
    ive listened to these guys for a while and they are a “….pretty beastly, amazing, spectacular, shocking, surprsing techno band…” hehe.
    and btw, welcome to the techno/dubstep family my friend. πŸ˜‰

  2. Avery says:

    Hey update your blog mister!!!! πŸ˜› miss ya. Skype anytime soon?!?! Ahaha πŸ™‚ do you use your email?

  3. Avery says:

    I updated my blog(:

Leave a Reply

