Birthday Tomorrow!


I’m just going to announce that tomorrow is my little sister, Anabelle’s, birthday! Leave some birthday comments if you want to be nice. Donate some money maybe? Lol. Just kidding. I miss you guys. Especially Sarah! Miss you so much! I don’t miss MKB because I have her Phone Number, she’s in my school, and yeah. 😛 But she’s still my best friend!

Well, I guess I’ll see you tomorrow, where I’ll post the birthday details! 🙂 Maybe some pictures will be included if I’m lucky.

14 comments on “Birthday Tomorrow!

  1. marykate says:

    Aww! i dont miss you, too! 😛
    and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!! 😀

  2. Avery says:

    Happy birthday, Anabelle! Hope you have a great day, sweetie!

    Aw, I was mentioned 🙂 I miss you to!

    • Andrew says:

      She did 😉
      And I miss you too! 🙂
      I should be adding you soon on Skype. Don’t know exactly yet.

      • Avery says:

        Hey I won’t be around to often…my dad got in a car wreck…our only working vehicle is a pile of shit now. I really wish we could talk. Do you have any sort of instant messenger? And the meth head who hit him doesn’t have any insurance.

        <\3 well if you want to reach me you know my email and just leave a comment on my blog and I'll reply ASAP. You mean a lot to me so I want to stay in contact…

      • Andrew says:

        Wow, I feel really bad for you now. I’ll pray for you! 🙂
        So does this mean you won’t be able to talk on Skype?
        Okay okay. I’ll try commenting on your blog as much as possible.
        Aww, that’s really sweet of you Sarah. 🙂 You mean a lot to me too!

    • Avery says:

      We can defiantly Skype , but I’m not going to blogging as much since my dad needs help.

  3. Mary says:

    tell her happy birthday i hope all of her wishes come true!

Leave a Reply

