Halloween and Twilight


Well, I’m back here with a new, fresh, and interesting post. Actually, the interesting part will have to be judged by you. πŸ™‚

So today was the one and only, HALLOWEEN! Last year, my Halloween was pretty depressing. But now that I’m 12 years old, almost 13. I’m backing away from depression and moodiness and going into the best happiness I can make of the situation. So today, knowing that it was Halloween I resumed with school. Except I did not really focus on my OLS homework or subjects. I don’t know why. But I was too cluttered with Class Connect Sessions that morning. So classes went on and on and on. Until during the middle of one of my Advanced Math Teacher classes that my Mom went to the store and came back, buying a vampire suit. I didn’t like it, AT ALL! In my opinion, I just thought vampires, especially Dracula, were eww! I liked ninjas or werewolves more for some reason.

But those unfortunately, I could not get. As I realized when I said I wanted to see more options at Party City. We went to the store. And all I could find manly or big enough for my size was the vampire suit and a pirates suit. All the ninjas my size were gone for some reason. And there were no werewolf suits my size at all in the first place. But then, I remembered that I was going to be a ninja for my second Halloween costume, so I could extra candy. There was no necessary need to buy a ninja suit. I could make one of my own. So I kept the vampire costume and went home. Did the rest of my school, except leaving a trace of undone subjects since it was Halloween. I watched a little bit of Twilight with Mom. The movie so far was very interesting.

I actually disagree with Sammy’s opinion on Twilight. It’s actually very interesting. I’ll be looking in into the books. So we watched some of it, only to be knowing that we were going to visit a house on rent that a friend of ours bought so he could lend it to us for rent. It was a crappy house, in a crappier neighborhood then the one I lived in currently. SO we didn’t like it, then we moved back and got our costumes. Here’s some pictures of us. I look ridiculous though in the costume xD

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

After I did my vampire trick r treating, everybody went home. I went with my ninja mask. I got SECOND ROUNDS! Last two bowls were full when I went with the vampire costume. Now, with the ninja mask on and the deep voice, nobody realized me. I hit a big house with TWO big bowls full of candy. So I came back with two big ol bowls full of candy. I came back home. Surprising Mom with the amount of candy I had. So, I counted and got in total 350. πŸ™‚ And that’s not even me going at my best. Because I did not even go to every house. So there you go!

I was happy this Halloween. But instead of eating almost all of the candy like I have been doing for the past years, I saved them up, put them into categories, and put them intoΒ ZiplocΒ bags and decided to sell them for money. πŸ˜‰

So you guys happy I’m back? Leave me a comment, please. Thank you. Have a good day!

36 comments on “Halloween and Twilight

  1. VGB98 says:

    nice sounds like you had fun

  2. Avery says:

    I can’t stand twilight. I mean come on! The way Bella (cause she’s narroating) explains things is dumb. She can’t just say- “Edward walked into the room” it had to be “There I saw him he was glittering and the sun was bright and he walked with all this swag though the wooden door.”

    Argh! Lol πŸ™‚ hey I made a new post btw πŸ™‚

    See ya πŸ™‚

  3. Mary says:

    lolz i love vampire only cause i was kissed on the cheek by one! (Chris one of the highschoolers was a vamp for halloween)

  4. Mary says:

    When is your B-day mine was the 17th so i am 13! πŸ˜€

  5. Avery says:

    I’m watching Star Wars ‘revenge of the sith’ and the little boy who plays anakin skywalker looks like a younger version of you! πŸ™‚ haha πŸ™‚

  6. Avery says:

    O and your Skype name isn’t like Turkman oga right? Cause someone with that name keeps adding me..

  7. alexandra says:

    Hey I read your comment on you reading Rick Riordan series. I read the Kane Chronicals the red pyramid and the throne of fire . They were very good books .The books were about this girl named Sadie and Carter that are trying to save the world from a “god” named aphois something like that anyway, I didn’t read many books this school year .So what’s up . Also tell King I said hi. Any good books you read at all this month? Oh and funny how you went for second rounds of candy. πŸ™‚

  8. alexandra says:

    My computer just gave me the worst thing ever !!! It gave me a free trial to get breaking dawn tickets and that’s from twilight saga !!!??? :0
    i’m like calm on the outside but like screamin’ on the inside of my brain and oh god that hurts . And i’m sooo not screaming with happiness i’m screaming with anger like WTH!!!

  9. alexandra says:

    IT WON’T STOP COMING ON MY COMPUTER AS IN THE TWILIGHT SAGA TICKETS !!!
    WTH!!! (DEVIL)

Leave a Reply

