I’ve Got the Weirdest Advanced Social Studies Teacher


Yeah, I’m sorry I wasn’t able to post earlier today. I was busy with my friends and school. Anyway to talk about today. Woke up; drowsy. I got an e-mail from my ex, Sabourah. It’s starting to get annoying. She keeps sending me shitty e-mails or “plz cal mee” e-mails. I’m at the point of permanently removing her off my contacts list and blocking her e-mails, if I can do that. Once I woke up I get this weird k-mail from a teacher named Ms. Lewis (Audrey Lewis) saying that she was my new homeroom teacher. Now at this point I’m thinking “Uh, no! I already have a homeroom teacher, and her name is Ms. Hill”. I don’t know what’s going on. Until I start guessing things. What if I got put into the advanced class?

I didn’t have time to think about that when I was getting into my ELA/LIT class. I had a new teacher, her name was NOT Ms. Johnson. It was some other name I can’t remember. She spoke in a squeaky chipmunk voice which really annoyed me throughout the class. I couldn’t listen properly to what she was saying because her squeaky alvin the chipmunk voice was getting on my nerves. After that class was done I moved into Math class. Surely I would see my REAL homeroom teacher, Ms. Hill, there because she was always Math teacher. But no! Surprisingly, it was the same teacher that had sent an e-mail to me 2 hours ago about being my new homeroom. I was shocked. It was true. I was put in the ALP class. O_O

After studying in Math I moved to the next class. Into a rather weird and scary Social Studies class. Since I knew it was my new ALP Social Studies teacher I decided to go along with it smoothly. But no, our Social Studies teacher, Ms. Lowe (Gentry Lowe) was too busy going on and off. She spoke sometimes in a Russian accent, a German accent, and then weirdly into a French accent. She was JUST WEIRD! I couldn’t take it really. I didn’t feel like I was reviewing for the exams. We played a game of jeopardy referring to the exams. But I didn’t feel like I learned anything. I felt like I just went through a trivia question game. Oh well. The class went on and on for more then an hour and a half until Ms. Lowe had finally announced happily/excitingly that the girls had won the jeopardy game. I REALLY didn’t give a f*ck.

So the day went on and I got to meet my new Life Science teacher. 🙂 She was the only decent teacher other then my Math teacher. I got through the rest of the day, through my subjects until I eventually went outside to meet the Middle Schoolers. My friend, Simon came outside secretly so we could shoot some basketball hoops. I don’t really like basketball as much, but what the hell. 😐 Eventually another neighbor named Nicholas came outside, along with my sisters. They climbed on a railing in the entrance of the neighborhood which I politely told them NOT TO! But Ms. Kacey comes into the situation and thinks once they get off that I told them to get off once she came. Ms. Kacey told us to go home and that she will be meeting our parents. I didn’t give a flipping fuck about what she said.

Simon and I stayed outside. Until Ms. Kacey went to my house and boldly said that she was going to call the police on us. Well she did, and I took care of the situation. The policeman was actually rather nice. He had a british accent and a little scar on his cheek. I kind of felt gangsterish sitting down with Simon and Nicholas whispering when the policeman came. We told the policeman the whole story. The policeman also told us that Ms. Kacey accused Simon and I to be on the railings. We told him the truth and he understood. Then we shared a little secret about Ms. Kacey with the cop and he went on. Patricia was bursting into tears along with Anabelle because they thought they were going to go to jail.

But once they knew; they were happy. And we all were happy. 😀 The day ended by then.

30 comments on “I’ve Got the Weirdest Advanced Social Studies Teacher

  1. marykate says:

    hehe id break y’all outta jail. how, idk. but it would work. :]

  2. Avery says:

    You gotta tell your ex to back the F off. Seriously. She’s got problems!!! Ahaha!!!

    I think the cops are usually nice, at least the ones in my neighborhood are 🙂

    • Andrew says:

      Well, I can’t tell someone to not go to the same class I go to. It’s sort of forcing them what to do. But I see your point Sarah.
      We don’t have neighborhood police, it’s just that sometimes police comes into the neighborhood to inspect the neighborhood. But they are pretty nice I have to admit.

  3. Mary says:

    lolz i know like alllllll of the cops in my neighborhood my sis is a dispatcher so yeah lolz 😀 all my teachers r nice i wuv them! 😀

  4. Mary says:

    knowing all of the cops is really fun last year at this parade we had a police escourt us across the street because there where aton of people he was like “Make way” XD and for my birthday my fac e cop bought me this really cool scarf and a amazing headband and a giant stuffed dog! 😛

Leave a Reply

