New Mission: Get The Girl


Okay guys, I know I haven’t been posting a lot lately, I’ve been doing it here and there instead of daily posting. Which I really apologize in advance for. I’m just to busy, and in the spare time I don’t feel like posting for some reason. I don’t know, it just feels like I’m too lazy to post something simple you know? Well, anyway, I’m back and about to post to you about today.

I woke up around 8 o’clock exactly (well actually 8:02), and steamed myself some sandwich eggs. My Mom or sister, Patricia set me loafs of bread with peanut butter on top and a cup of Nesquik. It was a decent breakfast except for the loaf of peanut butter bread. Whereas, my far-neighbor, Elijah arrived at my house, he saw the loaf of bread and demanded for it. So, I gave him the bread for my benefit and his too. I wasn’t able to go outside though, even though I promised to almost all of the neighbors I was going to be outside before the bus had arrived for them. I was too busy with my own things.

Eventually, I had a Class Connect Session with my ELA teacher, Ms. Johnson at 10 o’clock AM. We reviewed on some topics we discussed yesterday at class and then learned about adjective phrases (which I’ve already known about). The class went by very quickly and next was my Math teacher’s (my homeroom) Class Connect Session at 11:30 AM. We still reviewed over some basic Math equations. Nothing new. Man, I wish we would already get started on the new things. The past two units we’re reviewing from last year (I probably do need that) and the basics of Pre-Algebra equations. I’m not so thrilled for Geometry though. 😦

After that class was over, I studied over and finished my Social Studies and Life Science. When I finished those I decided to get online Facebook. During that time, I saw Ashley online. Okay, now you may be asking: “Who the heck is Ashley?” and “Why is Ashley so important?”. Well let me explain to you guys how important Ashley is. I mentioned Ashley in the last post I put up. You’ll probably know her from there. But Ashley is important to me, because:

  • 1) I like her a lot.
  • 2) She’s my type.
  • 3) I’m trying to get her to go out with me.

Now those are your reasons. I have a mission with Kerry and Thierry to get her to be my girlfriend. And I know, I know. Your probably thinking “Andrew! You have too many girlfriends!”, “You’re only 12 years old!”, and “You should be ashamed of yourself!”. But I like her and that’s my final decision. Now while I’m on this mission I’m trying to be my best self to impress her. If she reads, then so God help me. Anyway, when I saw Ashley online, we chatted for awhile, expressed each others feelings about life and then eventually got off each other’s chat to study. I began reading my book Anne of Green Gables. I have to read it for school. Woo -sarcasm-.

Eventually when I finished school around 7:40 or 7:50 I went outside, finding no one except for Patricia, Anabelle, and their friends. I’m not going to be other on naming them here. I’ll just call them their friends. Patricia’s friend (you know what I’m talking about) wasn’t there. Woo! -no sarcasm-. I had to get Matthew because Mom hasn’t seen Matthew in like 4 hours. So, after that happened, I found a dollar in my pocket and decided to use it for my brother and I to buy two bags of Spicy Cheetos from Quick.

After that, I went inside chatted with Ashley a bit more and got totally embarrassed in front of her and then went to sleep.

Oh P.S. Flyleaf forever!! 😀 I know random.

2 comments on “New Mission: Get The Girl

  1. Crackerzz says:

    Hey Andrew??
    how’s life??

    why about your facebook’ s account..??
    i can’t search your facebook??

Leave a Reply

