A Simple Walk In The Park


I had a dream; a dream I cannot remember at the time but meanwhile, I’ll be talking about today. I woke up, fell back asleep again because I was too lazy to get up early, and then woke up again another hour later, went back to sleep, and repeated the whole thing over again until I decided to get out of my bed. It was around 9 o’clock when I had officially decided to wake up and get back to my life. I wasn’t allowed to eat cereal today, which is pretty odd, I had to eat oatmeal since I hadn’t eaten yesterday oatmeal when Mom hadn’t even told me about it (how was I supposed to know?). Anyway, my sister’s, Patricia and Annabelle, and my brother, Matthew, were in the leaving room, watching as Patricia was playing Super Mario Galaxy 2.

After that, Matthew started playing Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 on the Wii and I just used the computer. I don’t know why, but I was not in the mood for video games. Actually I haven’t really liked playing video games at all, unless it would come to Call of Duty or some other game that would suit my taste nowadays. After that, we left to the Farmer’s Market to shop for some groceries and then came back with a hand-full of groceries. Dad watched Tennis just after we arrived and Matthew and I was hanging out with King and Savino. Nicholas came along too and then so did Logan with his brother Frankie.

Once 2 o’clock hit Mom had told my sisters, my brother, and I to come inside to eat lunch. King decided to join us, Savino irritated by that decision, decided not to come. He hung out with Nicholas outside, counting the dots of a ripstick while King, my family, and I ate rice, with chunks of spicy meats and some veggies. When we finished, Savino gave his annoying ‘pissed off’ look and bothered me the whole day with a lot of “Man! You didn’t invite me!”, “That sucks” and so on. :S Afterwards, Noah joined us for a game of bounty hunter since Simon (who had come later on in the day) and I had gotten too impatient to wait for Thierry, Kerry, and Marvin to come out side. It eventually ended when Mom said we were going to the park, in which everybody decided to come except for Logan. 😦

I was sort of disappointed that Nicholas had decided to come. He was very annoying along the way. Especially when my sisters had left with their friend Nicole to see Nicole’s brother play a football game in the Shorty Howell Suwanee Park. We came walked around the park with the whole group (Simon and I stuck together throughout the walk) and eventually came near the game field. Along we saw a lot of people we knew: Chelsea, Michael, Brandon, Patricia, Nicole, Ashley (in which she was embarrassed in front of her cheer-leader mates because Nicholas had the audacity to scream out “ASHLEY!! HI!! I LOVE YOU!”), and Annabelle. It was nice. A simple walk through the park while watching a tough, intensive football game. 🙂

Afterwards, we went home and saw Logan, Frankie, Abraham, Jojo, and this other kid I can’t properly name. Mom and Dad dropped off Simon at his house, and Nicole was inside our house, sleeping over. Okay, okay. Decent day overall. Nothing depressing or saddening about today.

2 comments on “A Simple Walk In The Park

  1. Mary says:

    cooooooool!

Leave a Reply

