Soon…


I’ll be posting very soon. Just keep your eyes pealed for any of my posts! 🙂

4 comments on “Soon…

  1. Hey Andrew, just thought I’d let you (and your readers) know that I’ll be posting again soon too. I finally had the guts to ask WordPress to lift the restriction on me (I was afraid they’d suspend my blog again if they knew I was here) and they DID! 🙂 It’ll take me a while to get my blog back to where it was before but at least I’m not banned anymore! 😀

  2. Well, actually I’ve had my current blog for quite a while but I just used proxies to post to it so WordPress wouldn’t know I was here. But I finally let them know I was here and asked them to lift the restriction on my blog. So now, I can post openly without having to hide who I am. 🙂

Leave a Reply

