Boy! I Wish I Was In England


Man, many things are going through my head. Mum (and yes, I am going to call my Mom, Mum) just told me that boys and girls in England just watched Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2. Funny, because I posted a video on me and my friend’s channel that was related to Harry Potter, just not the movie. Here’s the video. I made it using Windows Live Movie Maker. It was my first time.

Anyway, I’m progressing very well through my book. I’m still a bit behind due date. But what? Do you see everyday a 12 year old boy, with long blonde hair, who likes to play the guitar, writing a book? No. I hope that was your answer. Now, I kind of wish school would already start or we would already go back home and go to Six Flags White Water to try out the Cliffhanger. That ride is the last ride! If I finish it, then I would have finished all of the rides in that park. Oh and we might visit again Six Flags (the roller coaster one) and might try the Gotham City ride, the Cyclone, some Loony Tunes ride and whatever I see in the park.

Yeah, it’s not going to be that great. I might get dizzy or cry a bit. But that’s the point of being a man. I mean, at least it’s not going to kill me, right? Sometimes I just ask myself, “why in the world are there thrill rides?”. Yeah, I bet a couple of people have been asking that question. Oh, and another note, I’m single, once again. If your asking for the details, the only thing I’m going to tell you is that she broke up with me. I didn’t break up with her. It’s a bit sad. We both had the longest girlfriend and boyfriend relationship in such a long time. I think about over half a year. I think God’s trying to tell me to go back with Mary or my old crush. Dunno.

Well, anyways, that’s all I have to announce for the past week and days. Oh and one last thing . . . I went to Tennis with Dad and the three of his friends. I didn’t really get to play much Tennis except for the time I played a small Tennis game with my brother, Matthew. Yeah, I played him. He’s good. Other than that, I had to be ball boy or just wait until their game was over. But, before the game was over the lights on the Tennis court went out (meaning we had to exit the field). I’m trying not to get too depressed over it. I don’t even need to get depressed over it. The only thing I’m really waiting for is Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 and going back home to Georgia. Tomorrow, BTW, is when the movie is about to come out. 😉

11 comments on “Boy! I Wish I Was In England

  1. […] post by Andrew This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. ← I’m braver in the […]

  2. marykate says:

    alright who is this chik? im hunting her down.
    you hurt one of my friends i hurt your face! 😡

  3. Sorry to hear you broke up. 😦

    It’s always rough.

  4. andrie says:

    I’m sorry to hear your broke up..
    but, keep spirit!!
    i hope you’ll meet another girl who better more..

  5. Mary says:

    Hey andrew! havnt talked 2 you in a while i have been super busy lolz I saw you at the stone mountain outing sorry i didnt say hi chris was like “STAY HERE” so i just waved but anyway hows life?

Leave a Reply

