Florida’s Awesome So Far (Shorter Version)


Well, so far I have not been posting much at all lately. But, here it goes.

For the past days the whole family’s been staying at a condo in a neighborhood called Newcastle inside the city of Naples. So, far we’ve found out we have two public pools, Patricia’s friend Alexandra, Patricia and I are making an app, and that we have somehow found a way to bypass the problem with the internet in the condo with my dad’s convenient EVO. Oh yeah, and I finished the last Harry Potter book, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. It was such an awesome ending! Now, I’ve finally read a Harry Potter book that hasn’t come out in theaters, so I would have to imagine it through that way. I was able to imagine how the movie would be like. Though, I know for certain that the movie is not going to be as good as the book, as it has always been.

Well, let’s see how I can start this . . . I woke up around 5:20 or 5:30 and sneaked my laptop from the leaving room of our apartment. Since the floor was made of a very nice fabric that was soft and almost soundless, I was able to retrieve my laptop without making a sound. Since right now Alexandra, Patricia and I are currently in the business of making an app and we have to work up the designs, I decided to check out some cool features I had installed into my laptop from OpenOffice.

12 comments on “Florida’s Awesome So Far (Shorter Version)

  1. Asop says:

    Aww, man! You’ve read the book? I’ve not finished reading it yet! 😀

  2. marykate says:

    again….. you’re in florida, im stuck here…… life sucks.

  3. ajikinai says:

    hey brow…..how are you this far???? I’m so missing you…haha

  4. Makalah says:

    TYVM you’ve solevd all my problems

Leave a Reply

