Six Flags


Finally got the pictures from my parents. Even though, it’s pretty far from the day I went to Six Flags, I’ll post some pictures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Enjoy!

29 comments on “Six Flags

  1. alexandra says:

    Hi Andrew. I hope guys are doing fine.Guess what you know how you said that my dad won’t be able to get me a net book ,well my dad got me a net book for 200.00 dollars at best buy. I’m excited that i finally got a net book.Good night you guys i’m getting tired . Nice pictures.

  2. alexandra says:

    Thanks Andrew .I hope that you guys can come back to Florida in June.Tell Patricia that we all said hi . Can’t wait to see you back in the summer . How’s the family going? I hope you enjoyed your little vacation to Six Flags. See you later ’cause I have to go to church.

  3. alexandra says:

    How was Six Flags? What rides did you go on? Did you guys get your hair wet? Was it steamed water that got your hair wet? Yesterday someone from my church got baptized .
    Are you going on the computer during the night ? Are you going to see Harry Potter and The Deathly Hollows part two on July the fifteenth ? I am going to see the second part of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows. I’m so excited about seeing part two ,that I wish today was July the fifteenth. Oh , and sorry I couldn’t write back later yesterday .I needed to leave to go to church and then I forgot that we had to go to the beach for the baptism.

    • Andrew says:

      Six Flags was sort of frightening and awesome simultaneously. On some of the rides we got our hair wet. And YES, I AM GOING TO SEE the second part of Harry Potter. Woo! Harry Potter fans! Cool, somebody got baptized. That’s awesome!

  4. alexandra says:

    Thank you. At least somebody I know is going to see the second part of Harry Potter. If you need to know when it comes out i’ll tell you right now it’s on July the 15.Today my friend that used to live right next to me came to visit me ’cause she moved to Satellite Beach . We met at Cambier Park. We had loads of fun. Then we went to the movie theater but the movie was supposed to be played about three hours later. So we ended up going to Cici’s pizza .
    After that we went back to the movie theater. We watched The Pirates of the Caribbean: secret tide something like that .We watched it in 3D . I am never and I mean never going to watch a another movie in 3D because my eyes hurt so badly and they still do hurt . But the movie was after all very nice. One movie I really want to see is Mr.Popper’s Penguins and Judy Moody The Not Bummer Summer.

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, we’re thinking of going to Florida during the end of June and going to see part 2 oh Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows with you guys. I wish I could eat at Cici’s Pizza as often as you guys do. But, I’ll be humble with my family. And yeah, sometimes when you use 3D glasses often, it begins to hurt your eyes harshly. But, after you try them again (which I did in Kung Fu Panda 2), it doesn’t hurt anymore. I’ve never heard of the movie Mr. Popper’s Penguins . . . Wait! Now I remember. I think it’s with the guy who plays in the movie Liar Liar. And Judy Moody is an okay movie. But, I’m not too excited to see that movie.

  5. alexandra says:

    Hi Andrew! That’s cool that you might come see Harry Potter with us. Also we don’t go to Cici’s pizza that much, we probably went there twice in two years. Maybe you like 3D but not me. You can’t persuade me about not liking 3D movies.The guy who plays Mr.Popper is named Jim Carrey . Me too, it’s not like I really want to see Judy Moody . I mean I like the books , just not the movie.I think the movie Mr.Popper’s Penguins is going to be very,very funny . I don’t know about Judy Moody. I don’t know if it’s going to be funny because you know, that I like very,very funny movies that crack you up.How was Kung Fu Panda 2?

    • Andrew says:

      I know! It’s going to be beast when we all gather up to see the finale! But, I know that you will know the ending since you read the last book. I’m right now currently at the 7th book at chapter: Magic Is Might. I’m trying to see if I can finish the 7th book before the movie comes out on July. Oh well than, I guess you’ve only been to Cici’s Pizza twice in two years. I won’t argue with that subject. I like 3D very much; you wouldn’t understand. Yeah yeah! Jim Carrey is the guy who plays in Liar Liar. I know what movie you’re talking about. Kung Fu Panda 2 was awesome, but at the same time kind of boring. It didn’t really wow you, you know?

  6. alexandra says:

    Guess what!I learned how to spell Mississippi forwards and backwards.It’s very easy and hard at the same time . It’s easy when you already learned how to spell Mississippi forwards .It’s hard when you don’t know how to spell Mississippi. Since I wrote how to spell Mississippi forwards i’m going to show you it backwards : ippississim.I didn’t learn it from the teachers.

    • Andrew says:

      Wait . . . You JUST learned how to spell Mississippi? Maybe backwards would be understandable, but forwards . . . You should have known that by now. But, congratulations, I guess, on learning how to spell Mississippi.

  7. alexandra says:

    I already knew how to. I learned how to spell it backwards.

  8. alexandra says:

    Hi Andrew . What happened to your words? They got lined out.But oh well, I could still read it.
    So what’s up at your house? A couple days ago I did a play. I really wish you guys were there. Patricia would love it . It was about a kid’s life . About how kids play too much technology.
    Play video games all day.Then their ” grandparents” make them play games that aren’t electronic.It was very hard and easy at the same time. Easy to do it in front of the school . Hard to do it in front of grown ups.It was very fun but it got me tired.

    • Andrew says:

      Ah, they got crossed out. I meant to cross out King Fu Panda, but turns out, I accidentally crossed out a lot more words. Kid’s life eh? Nice… she might’ve enjoyed it. Well, I hope you did well.

  9. alexandra says:

    Hi Andrew .Good morning. My mom broke the news that you’re going to come June the 20. But you’re not going to stay at our house . Tell Patricia the news .She’s probably very bored.
    I just woke up . I woke up at 9:20 . So what’s going on at your house ? Are you doing something? Doing some school ? Almost end of the school year.I’m so tired . My eye hurts really badly. Joshua is finally starting to like Iron Man a little more than Spider Man .Talk to you later.He likes pirates . Bye Andrew. 🙂

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, the Deathly Hallows is coming in July! Get the difference? Patricia’s actually very excited and happy today.
      Wow, 9:20 is nothing to me. 6:00 or 5:00 is more like it. Joshua! I remember him. Even though he annoyed me a lot, he was still a very cute little guy. I think Iron Man is better than Spider Man.

  10. alexandra says:

    Hi Andrew .So you’re on chapter twelve going on to thirteen .Cool. I hope you’ll finish the book before the movie .But you have to hurry, the movie is coming in a few weeks . You’re coming 1 or 2 weeks.Patricia will be excited when she gets here . We’re going to see each other every single day .But you’re going to be renting a house. We’ll still see each other .Bye Andrew. I’ll write back later. 🙂

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, I think it is chapter 13. Not sure for certain. I’m thinking about finishing the book before the movie comes out. 🙂 Everybody will be excited when we get to Florida. But, we’re not going to YOUR house directly. We’re going to go somewhere in Naples, Florida, and probably visit you.

  11. Nice pictures. Your father really looks Romanian. Does he know any Romanian dancing? I used to do “folk dancing” and a lot of the dances we did were Romanian.

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, REAL Romanian. I’m not sure he knows any Romanian dancing/dances. I’ll have to ask him. The only dance I’ve seen him do was this one Russian folk dance, and that’s it.

  12. alexandra says:

    Hi Andrew.You’re coming in 1 and 5 days.Tell Patricia .She’s going to be very very excited when she hears this news. So what’s up?

  13. alexandra says:

    Hi Andrew .Here are three words I want to say : I am bored.

  14. alexandra says:

    Your coming in a week .I’m so excited.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 0:)

  15. alexandra says:

    Hi! two days and a half!!!

Leave a Reply

