Reading Exams and Rollerblades


When I woke up around 8 o’clock sharp, I knew from the start that I had missed a day of exams. Now I’ll have to take two exams one of these days. Plus, I haven’t even considered starting the Spring Scantron soon. I was able to finish writing Pluto and the Dwarf Planets on my Planet Brochure. I also found a cool picture for Pluto that actually rotates, but is still a sitting picture. Only the image moves, not the picture. I bet my teacher will give me props on that. 🙂

After I bi-passed through my Travel Portfolio, thinking about when to actually get done Spain and Italy, I decided to finish reading the second chapter and move probably move on to the next lesson. It took a great while to listen to the audio and read the book, simultaneously. But, I got pretty far in the beginning of the book. When finally I decided to do an exam, I tried first the easiest and less stressing subject. Reading.

I got 100s and 50s (mostly 100s) and some 0s. I did okay I guess. But, unfortunately, I didn’t pass through 90%. Even though Mom was happy, I still did not feel like I exceeded the standards. I just hope I don’t do the same with Math, or else I will hate myself for a while. During the time when Anabelle had still gotten in trouble with Dad and Mom for her snotty behavior with Matthew and Patricia, Anabelle’s elusiveness helped her out of the trouble. As I glared at her, I knew that one day she would really get what she deserved for bossy and snotty attitude. When I finished reading the Fellowship of the Rings for today, I went upstairs and used my laptop for awhile and decided to take a nap.

I haven’t taken proper naps in awhile. I’ve only taken proper sleeps, but naps were also a good alternative of calming the mind, other than Yoga. So after an hour of napping I decided to get along with the rest of the day, and just finish my Pre-Algebra paper I had due tomorrow. Cross your fingers for me, I want to get a good grade. Oh and I broke up with my old girlfriend two days ago, than hooked up with my 3rd best friend, Ashley, but than she broke up with me because she thought that we might not be able to see each other personally. Eventually, my old girlfriend got back together with me, and now, I am transfixed. My mother was right. We are too darn beautiful and handsome.

I went outside for Rollerblading for about 2 or 3 hours after I lost my 2nd cavity. Soon, once I lose all of my cavities I’ll be able to have clear and clean teeth. Without any metal ontop. The pain seemed really unobtrusive when it came out, because my Mom knows this trick with strings and teeth. And when the teeth is just at the right time to come out, she just plucks it out, and you think to yourself: “Where’s the pain?”. I caught up with some of our neighbors, especially Theirry, Kerry and Douglas. I didn’t expect Alexis to come around. But, as usual, she was bored and depressed outside. It didn’t really make me feel bad for her. It was kind of normal. Nicholas, another neighbor, got a tiny dog that I just adored so much.

Patricia’s new friend, Nicole’s brother also brought to the Basketball area his viola. So, when my sister tried it without him noticing, he showed us all how to play it properly. When I tried, I was horrible. I think that Douglas tried covering his ears. Don’t know for sure. Eventually, I went back inside, and Matthew lost a tooth. Without even telling me! I was sort of indignant when I heard it. But, than I accepted it, and just went to bed.

9 comments on “Reading Exams and Rollerblades

  1. marykate says:

    this math on the webquest is killing me. :/

  2. marykate says:

    i figured it out.
    3.14 x R3
    then
    4 x that up there ^^ divided by 3.
    the stupid teachers were just over explaining it.

  3. srulz says:

    the good today friend..

Leave a Reply

