50,000 Views!!!!


I’ve always wished for this moment. First to get to 1,000 views, than to get to 10,000 views, and now at last . . . I’ve reached another destination in my blog adventure (or journey), 50,000 hits! Wow, that’s a lot to have on just one little blog like mine. What really surprises me is the fact that you guys viewed my blog when I wasn’t posting status at all, which really tells me you care about this site. Thank you all for giving me my first time 50,000 hits. Bless you!

Oh and if you question why I’m not posting is because I’ve been busy with the past week, and I’ve never found the appropriate time to post. I can tell you that the CRCT was stressing and difficult, as well as easy. And that it was my birthday 2 days ago, so yay for that. You can comment and still say happy birthday, through this post. Oh and I’m reading the 6th Harry Potter book, almost done with it, and than I’ll move onto the last book. The last thing I have to say is that I’ve gotten the game Portal 2 for my PC. It’s really awesome, and I rate that you should get it, though it’s only available for Xbox 360, Playstation 3 and PC. So, ya, see you all, and have a great day.

14 comments on “50,000 Views!!!!

  1. Tiara Putri says:

    Wow … great. congrats ^^
    it seem like a birthday present to you right ?
    Happy Birthday, wish you all the best
    and good luck with your reading ^^

  2. marykatebillings13 says:

    2nd try:
    *-<

  3. marykatebillings13 says:

    gahhh!!!! what r we gonna do!? D:

  4. marykatebillings13 says:

    idk but im seriously thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

