Perfume Business and Harry Potter


Today was a bit dramatic and irritating for me. Rachael and Anabelle made obnoxious noises that kept me up from 4 AM, till 9 AM, without sleep. It may not seem like much to you, but, since I haven’t gotten used to waking up early in the morning anymore, this made me extremely tired and vague. My eyes blurred up everything, and I felt slightly light headed. So, when Rachael and Anabelle left the extremely small room to go outside and eat breakfast, along with everybody else, I decided to take a short nap. The cool part was the fact that I had a dream. After such a long time!

I was in a picture. Holding a pickaxe and a hog’s head (ironically, there’s a chapter from Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix that is called the hog’s head), and grinning rather reluctantly. It sort of made feel powerful and muscular. Well eventually, that moment ceased to exist. I dreamt about being back in the church corridor I was in yesterday during church. 5 kids were walking by . . . most of them looked tall, handsome and especially beautiful, wearing silhouette clothes.  I almost assumed this scrawny and untidy looking middle schooler was Harry Potter, so I ran up to him and wanted to say something . . . to my least expectation was that the face formed into Samara, AKA, the Ring girl. I immediately backed up and jumped out a big window. Though, jumping out of the window wasn’t my decision . . . the dream sort of made me do it, making me wake up once I fell onto the grassy floor.

Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to eat breakfast, unless, I wanted to take an apple or a banana. So, I just pulled a small and plump apple and read a bit more of Harry Potter. To my LEAST expectation, I got all the way near page 800, while my mom finished the Prisoner of Azkaban and moved on to the Goblet of Fire. Essentially we talked for about an hour about the book and tried to predict when the 2nd part of the Deathly Hallows book was going to be published.

I’m almost about to finish this book, which makes me feel great. Moving on to a couple of hours of reading and sitting around, eating fruits and vegetables, I decided to go into the pool. Honestly, I don’t know why my eyes are blurring up as fast and as bad as it was the first and second time I went into the pool, and had my eyes open. For the past days, dad and Eugen had been watching the Market, which started to get really annoying, so mom decided to change to That 70’s Show. I just love that show, even the old episodes are hilarious. Though, I’d still suggest no one under the age of 13 or that plans on cleansing their life early, should watch this show. It may have some inappropriate content.

My sister and Alexandra (Alexandra is talking the F.C.A.T.; sort of like the CRCT, except for Florida) made an amazingly good perfume for woman, specially, that has an beautiful aroma. I don’t remember what they called their product, but it seemed like a really relevant title and a good idea. I gave them some business ideas on how to progress all the way into a successful perfume business. I decided to be their ‘techno dude’, as Alexandra called me. Though, I wasn’t paying attention to what they said they were going to be costing the product because I was listening to the song Stuck Like Glue. I loved the song, especially that Sugarland sings it and is good at it. 😀

19 comments on “Perfume Business and Harry Potter

  1. marykatebillings13 says:

    sometimes i wish i had siblings…. then i read this….. all better!

  2. marykatebillings13 says:

    ha see?

  3. Crackerzz says:

    Wow,,, Great…!!

    Hi andrew???

    I’m andrie in Facebook,,
    How are you??

    i never see you again in Facebook.
    Why???

  4. Rimma Mutiara Putri says:

    andrew.. why don`t use facebook again? are u busy now?

  5. Nayyir says:

    All. Of your days are irritating and dramatic lol. And who the heck is rachael?!?!?!?!

  6. […] Please click the image above to start the course Indonesian. […]

  7. nayyirnensi says:

    Dude check out my blog. And u should be expecting a phone call in an hour or two. Bewarned!

Leave a Reply

