Drama and ‘How To Train Your Dragon’


Nobody (I don’t literally mean it) can right now experience what I am going through right now. I mean . . . I just feel so pressured, irritated, sad and angry. I’m not gloomy or depressed. I am just really confused. Nothing interesting had happened lately . . . I was just reading Order of the Phoenix for a few minutes. I accomplished getting all the way toward page 634. I am very close to edging near the end. My mom had already progressed to The Prisoner of Azkaban. Man, she’s a really fast reader. I just know she won’t catch up to me. It’s logical.

Though, around the afternoon, the baby, Brooke got picked up from her mother, while I was outside with my only friend, whom was a boy. His name was Nathan. Also, what was interesting was that when Nathan and I were having a conversation in the front of the house, when all of the sudden, Sebastian’s son, Matthew (it’s supposed to be pronounced in French), was walking around and than all of the sudden . . . Suzanna walked up behind him and grabbed Matthew by one arm, throwing him in the air into her arms. Nathan and I just gasped in a horrified look. We both knew that was illegal to manhandle another child that was not yours.

But, what could I do about it?

Eventually around the afternoon we all played the Grudge game, because we were all so hyped up on the Grudge since for the past days we’ve been playing in the pool, the Grudge game. Everybody hated the fact that I was playing the Grudge girl because I was always making her kill sound whenever she would murder somebody, and they got scared. Sometimes, I just get really bored of these things. Eventually another neighbor came around and was using a bike. The father was awesome or just cool. He was actually a pretty good socializing person. Plus, Eugen (the wife of Suzanna) and Suzanna were having such a loud argument and loud bursts of tears. Wait, that didn’t sound right.

So, we had to wait an hour for them to stop the fight, so Eugen and Suzanna could leave and we could have the house to ourselves for awhile. My mom handled the bitch Joshua. I’m sorry for that. I just had to say it. Eventually, he just turned quiet, and we watched How To Train Your Dragon. It was an awesome movie to watch allover again. Honestly, I thought they made the movie pretty well. And I was greatly amazed by all the species of dragons and by Night Fury. I want Night Fury as my pet. Except I’ll call him Black Thunder! Epic name right? I’ve seen How To Train Your Dragon about 5 times, and watching it after awhile felt really good. It was so good, that even I hadn’t noticed that Eugen and Suzanna came home. Rachael and Joshua got into a very bloody and dramatic fight until the parents had to deal with it, and make sure they weren’t too close anymore. Odd.

I wasn’t able to read so much of my book . . . so I just closed the light, and fell asleep.

6 comments on “Drama and ‘How To Train Your Dragon’

  1. marykatebillings13 says:

    i’ve never seen the dragon movie. 😦

  2. marykatebillings13 says:

    strange…..

Leave a Reply

