Ink Mayhem


Well, yes, I maybe haven’t been able to write as often as usual. But, I made a promise for this time only, that from April 1st (the day I go to Florida), I will post completely as a daily activity. But, anyways, I’m on my laptop writing this post. I hope this post will seem more superficial than most of the posts I have published.

I had to stay up all night. Because I was thinking of my girlfriend. Okay, maybe that sounds wrong to you guys. But, yourself in my shoes or be in a position of love. You would understand how much you would love your girlfriend if you were in love. I just love my girlfriend so much. So, while I was thinking about my girlfriend, I was playing Star Wars battlefront 2. Man, the game is so addicting. When 7 o’clock AM hit, I decided to sleep for awhile. After sleeping, I felt like that not sleeping throughout the night seemed really stupid. It sounded like a complete dilemma to me. But, what things I do, honestly, I can’t explain why this happens.

I had loads of homework to do. I studied about 4 topics with my dad on Fractions and figured that I had 1 test on Math, another test for Reading, and 5 tests that were based on the post test. Basically on each subject that ever existed for my grade. For some reason I can’t make any sense or seem really in contact with this post. But, all do my best to socialize and contact better with this post. Oh, what am I saying?! I’m not making sense, and I’m also straying from topic. I failed again against my Math lesson in Study Island because I had done the lesson 5 times before. I understood the whole concept, but it’s just that I’m going to have to redo the test with 20 or more questions so I can get the test done so I can move completely to the post test. I hope I’ll be able to exceed the test. Because I would be really angry at myself.

Social Studies was a pain in the butt because I’m not studying anymore continents and countries. I’m studying about stupid topics on ‘how to not stray from topics’ and ‘how not to be anxious during a test’. Honestly, I liked it better last year when they actually stated a subject that was all based on it. Not wasting fabulous time on how to not become anxious test when I could be studying China or Japan (have some decency for Japan, people!). I just loved learning about the natural resources, the climate, physical features and politics on Russia, United States, Canada and Europe. Anyways, Pre-Algebra was pretty boring and dull too. I only had a semester review on Math, so I don’t really feel so excited about this.  Earth Science and The Twelfth Night Acts have been the most interesting during the past week. I hope that when they were setting us this week of school, they were actually not boring so we wouldn’t have to make us impatient for Spring Break.

I’m still excited about going to Florida. During Spring Break, I hope that I’ll feel like a free man going to the ocean, living for the Spring Break in a one story house and going inside the pool everyday. That’s basically whatever I do whenever I visit our friends at Florida. I’m also bringing my laptop too. So, probably I’ll be able to post about how Florida was. And especially send e-mails daily again with my girlfriend. We just love socializing with each other and talking. We just seem to never have problems, except that she likes hip-hop. But, I LOVE her without a doubt. After finishing school, I watched the movie Paranormal Activity 2. It was a boring movie, along with a waste of my time. I love the Grave endures or whatever they call it. Paranormal Activity 2 just seemed to be an insult of a movie. Oh and my sister got beat the hell up because she dropped a lot of ink against the carpet.

I had to feel faithful and help Patricia, while cleaning up the whole house. That’s pretty much it. I know depressing.

32 comments on “Ink Mayhem

  1. marykatebillings13 says:

    1. i get it ur going to florida…. grrr.
    2. star wars!!! =D
    3. you dont like hip hop….. shame.

  2. marykatebillings13 says:

    it feels like crap here….. but say hi to mickey mouse for me!! 😀

  3. marykatebillings13 says:

    YAYY!!!! 😀

  4. marykatebillings13 says:

    im not saying my middle name….. :/

  5. marykatebillings13 says:

    it isnt u….. but ok… if u REALLY wanna know
    *pause*
    *pause*
    *pause*
    …… its elizabeth. marykate elizabeth billings. :/

  6. marykatebillings13 says:

    sigh…. imma change my name….. to…… well i gotta think :/

  7. marykatebillings13 says:

    oooh vew few people. they’re like dude i thought it was kate or i thought it was mary. then i go through the whole dash in the name thing and then they either walk away or admit the dont get it. :/

  8. marykatebillings13 says:

    no!!!!! i meant girls DX
    cause some girls now a days are just little you know whats.
    plus, i think lily is gay. XP

Leave a Reply

