The Twelfth Night: Act III and CRCT Review


I actually woke up around 4:35 AM in the morning, so we’ll start by there. When I woke up in the middle of the night, I felt really scared. Luckily, though, I had my PSP that I had left there last night when I was video chatting our friends in Florida. When I remembered that, I grabbed my PSP, and played on it for I don’t know how long exactly. All I knew was that I had been playing from pitch black dark, to a dull blue sky. Not the blue sky you would see in the morning. I mean the dull blue sky that would lighten up the room, but not show the light yet. I yet again was the Republic in Star Wars Battlefront 2. I wasn’t doing very well. All 80 of our troopers in the galactic conquest had died in our fight in Dagobah and in Kashyyyk (and yes, it’s spelled correctly). My second battle with my army in Dagobah got ugly because I hadn’t realized that the CIS troopers had used a special power up to gain more troopers than expected. So, instead of being 80 to 80, it was 80 to 120 troopers. Though, when it came to around 12 to 9 troopers, I was the survivalist for the team. I killed the 9 last droids. Though, the second last one was a droikeda, which made the assail a bit more longer. When we won the battle, I earned my stats.

  1. 10 points for Dead Eye (10 was max for stats).
  2. 8 points for Public Enemy.
  3. 9 points for survivalist (which was VERY good).
  4. 0 points for Traitor.
  5. 3 points for tankbuster (not so good, but okay).

Telling by the results, I did very well, unfortunately, before I could start my next battle of Hoth, my mom was entering into the bathroom next to my room and the battery had run out. I shoved back the PSP under my bed and fell asleep. I did notice that I haven’t been able to remember my dreams, which is a really disappointing thing for me, but dreaming isn’t the best part of my life, so I was completely normal about it. When I woke up, my mom was working at our house, while our dad was out of town for business, I went downstairs and checked the computer for e-mails on my girlfriend. I sent her a flirty e-mail for I don’t know why yet, but I hope she’ll respond as I expected. I checked my k-mails for school, and turns out, I had 4 of them.

It’s not really an expected thing for me to have 4 k-mails sent to me, without having me check them. Because I’m a k-mail addict, in the sense that whenever 1 k-mail gets sent to me, I check it immediately. Because of it, I haven’t gotten 4 unchecked k-mails in months this year.

I read the 4 k-mails, and was suspecting that one of them was going to be about the location they found the hacker. But, it wasn’t. It was just k-mails about the Peach Buzz, and the Monday Memo. Though, what really caught my attention was the last k-mail my homeroom teacher sent me on CRCT reviews. I clicked the CCS recorded links she send me, and turns out, all the CCS did for the people who viewed it was send you saved attachment files. I had to save 37 files just for ELA and Reading review. It took about 20 minutes to save all of those files (which for me is a long time in experience). I moved on to the Mathematics links afterwards. I had to save from our Middle School director, Cathy Harper, whom which I didn’t like as a teacher, 19 files. Now, that took just a couple of minutes. I was astonished I didn’t have as much work for Mathematics than ELA and Reading. I’d thought there would be more.

When I opened the files, I figured that they were homework. Annoying! So, I decided not to move on to the Social Studies and Earth Science recorded CCS. When I checked my OLS plan, I realized that they added a new app on the front of our school page a page that would show all the links for today’s CCS for each grade. I was amused by it. It looked plain old simple. So, I did my Pre-Algebra lesson review, soon I’m gong to have to study for the Unit Assessment. I did my GUM lesson, which I got 90% for missing one question and I had a long literature lesson for a lot of reasons. I had to study on the Twelfth Night: Act III. I had to play the act myself with my sister, and I had to do a lot of research on it. 35 full pages of research links, studying and learning for just that topic. When I was in the duration of picking a play with my sister I accidentally hit him up the nose and he started bleeding black blood again.

Or it was probably just dark red blood. I don’t know. When that happened I got in trouble with mom. Luckily, dad was on a business trip so he didn’t have to yell at me for what happened, and mom did. Matthew was crying, but it wasn’t like a serious cry. It faded away once I went upstairs with him and he started laughing. Oh Matthew, why? When I finished school with Matthew I made an animated video on youtube about the Ring girl. It’s sort of funny. But, I’ll share you the link on the next post.

26 comments on “The Twelfth Night: Act III and CRCT Review

  1. marykatebillings13 says:

    Star Wars!!!!! 😀

  2. marykatebillings13 says:

    no i didn’t – i just really wanted to listen to it, so why not just post it as a comment. 🙂

  3. marykatebillings13 says:

    TADA

  4. marykatebillings13 says:

    XD

    • Andrew says:

      XD XD XD
      CAN WE PLEASE talk about the post?! I’m seriously getting annoyed by people who don’t comment about my posts. It makes me think that my dad was right about how my viewers aren’t really serious.

      • marykatebillings13 says:

        well i can be serious if u want but that is soooo out of my comfort zone. XD
        But okay – that twelfth night junk was stupid. i didnt act it out i just read it….. muahaha.

      • Andrew says:

        Oh sorry . . . but also it takes me out of my comfort zone if I know that my dad IS right. . . so I think we can agree on something.
        Well it was a waste of time for me. My dad told me to act it out. They should’ve given you a sheet with acting lines. Otherwise . . . YOU CHEATED. 😀

  5. marykatebillings13 says:

    i did! i just read the stupid play. Mkb is going bad! muahahaha!!!!

  6. marykatebillings13 says:

    or at least attempt to im too nice….. rotfl

  7. marykatebillings13 says:

    of course! XD
    Bringing it back to the 80s!!

Leave a Reply

