Geniune Conciliation and Hate


Today was rather boring and irritating. The message Andy Stanely (the preacher for the grownup Christians) gave us in the big church was to confess to people. When he first said about the ways of confessing, and who to do it to, I immediately thought of Patricia’s friend. Andy Stanely told us that God is not going to be happy if we just keep the confession situation between God and whoever in the world needs to confess. He’ll be happy if he sees you confessing to God, himself, and than to the person, enemy or thing you did wrong to. I was thinking in my head, no WAY am I going to forgive Patricia’s friend for what she is, and what she did. Maybe, if she stopped practicing that wrong and going with it, I would’ve done it. But, right now, she stills go by her wrong (I mean cussing, talking wrongly and telling people about sexual things) ways.

So, to this day, I hated the message. Until near the end, Andy Stanely says that if your not a Christian (such as an Agnostic, Muslim, Buddhism, Aquarius, etc), and you don’t want to forgive anybody, that’s just fine. But, if you’re willing to say this: “God, I am sorry that I have been (taking drugs, killing people, smoking, insulting people, being addicted to whatever the world knows) doing this, but I still want to do it.” Than it basically means your taking one small step towards confession. I felt a lot better about that. Eventually, when my dad and I were walking towards Patricia and Matthew, I saw this guy that looked really familiar to me. I finally realized he was the preacher who spoke about sexual immorality in our middle school part of the church. I talked to him, and shook hands with him and than continued walking with my dad.

When my dad, sister, brother, and I left (my mom was going with Anabelle to Alex’s sister, Lauren’s, birthday party), Patricia told us all about when they were in leadership room about how Patricia and this girl was talking about this particular guy and whether he was cute or not.Β Stupid enough, the girl blabbered out the secret to the boy my sister, Patricia, said he was cute too, and he walked up to her and said: “”I’m free.” Once dad heard that, we talked a lot about sex, and how boys like to seduce girls into having sex and about how embracing or holding hands, quote on quote ‘lovingly’, that the boy immediately wants to go towards sex. Until we got home, we noticed Logan our far away neighbor was walking around the street.

So, when we parked the car and emerged out of it, Logan ascended from the bottom street to where we were. My dad started asking questions about when his Spring Break was going to start and about what he does in his Chinese school during Saturdays. Logan was acting all normal, like Simon and Savino would. If my dad asked King or probably some other neighbors that question, they’d be all nervous. Shivering and you know what. I decided to call up Elizabeth, after a long time, she didn’t pick up, and neither did Simon when I called him too, so I immediately assumed after sitting in a chair watching the news, that they must be busy. I played on my PSP Star Wars Battlefront 2. Well, I received the game on Saturday by Simon. We’d both agree the game was so addicting.

It was age appropiate, yet entertaining for 13-19 year olds. Several times when I was playing the game, the CIS troopers would constantly throw detpacks or bombs towards the Republic (that’s the team I was on), and the Republic troopers would blow up, or just get thrown 15 feet across the wall. Sometimes I would die because of the blasted droidekas, and how they set up their damn sheild, which made it difficult taking it down with a Sniper or a rifle. So, when I turned into Obi-Wan or Yoda a couple of times, I would just use my powerful lightsaber moves to take out the sheild in 4 hits and than with one final blow, destroy the droidekas. The game kept tempting me to become on the CIS side because I loved so much to be a Magna Guard, because they were able to send recon droids, set mines, bombs, detpacks, fly and shoot cannons out of their hands.

After being bored of playing the game, I reluctantly looked for my Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix book. So far, no luck in finding it. So, I spent time outside by myself, because that’s sometimes what I would like doing whenever I’m outside. But, my mom always tells me to socialize with the neighbors even though she knows how they treat me. So, I spent some time being shot by the most annoying Eric several times reluctantly. Patricia’s friend kept staring at me. I was really annoyed. Eventually, when she tried to get close to me or ask me to go inside her house, I went inside. I screamed at my pillow maraciously. I’m thinking in my mind, why does Patricia’s friend have to be around to make my life hell?

Eventually, we watched the Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire movie through ABC family. We had already watched the Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix movie, so we’re ahead. Near the end of the movie, we (meaning the family) video chatted with our friends all the way in Florida. Turns out, we’re going to stay in Florida for Spring Break. I realized that Simon, Logan and I had already planned to stay over at Simon’s house during Spring Break. Though, I rather be at the ocean, marine and ground life and in the pools. I miss Florida. Alexandra and I showed each other through the video chat our Harry Potter books. Unfortunately, my 5th Harry Potter book was missing, and I didn’t have the Half-Blood Prince. But, Alexandra had all of it. So, the day ended eventually like that. We were sent home to bed, and I could hardly sleep.

18 comments on “Geniune Conciliation and Hate

  1. marykatebillings13 says:

    You get to go to florida….. while im stuck here…… i swear life just sucks at times – this being one of them.

  2. Nayyir says:

    Dude how many gym badges u have on pokemon black. Are you done? Levels? Pokemon? Anything?

  3. Avery says:

    Hey, it’s Avery… But I’m guessing you knew that. I’m back for a while. How are you? How is Sammy? I feel like I’ve left you guys 😦 I also miss u. Just checking in. I updated my blog if you care to check…. Okay well, bye.

  4. Avery says:

    I love your blog. The fact you make these long posts everyday is very awesome πŸ™‚ Good post btw πŸ™‚ have you heard anything from Sammy?

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, I’m a very journalist type of guy on my life. πŸ˜€
      Nothing much, except that she’s hating her mother more.

      • Avery says:

        Do you know the password to her posts? I’m missing her very much. (no homo lol)

        and it’s cool that you blog. My blogs are very lame if you ask me lol. I post about what, 5 sentences? haha, πŸ™‚

      • Andrew says:

        It’s banned. And she acts as if she doesn’t exist. Especially why the hell would I think your homo? It’s like saying why would a 14 or 13 year old like an 11 year old boy soon turning 12? It’s possible, yet uncomfortable.

        And ya, I try my best. Your blog is okayish.

  5. Avery says:

    Hey, I always say no homo lol. It’s sad. I loved her posts.

Leave a Reply

