This Is Official


This is official! Next month, when April starts, I’m going to post everyday without leaving days out. So, far in this month of March, I haven’t posted a full 30 or 31 days. Which is a major problem. So, I made an official promise to myself. That on the beginning of April I will post everyday without any problem and not become so late and miss days. I really gotta stop with the pep talk. It’s getting annoying. I’m not going to be really writing about anything about yesterday because I can’t remember for some reason. All I remember was that I watched this horror movie and that some neighbors were practicing smoking with sticks.

2 comments on “This Is Official

  1. Asop says:

    Yay! Great intention! 😀
    You know about Post A Day program, right? You don’t have to fear running out of idea for your posts, because everyday they’ll give you a topic. 🙂

Leave a Reply

