A Whole Day Of Ihop And Shopping


I hope this post will be able to get through. But, I’m going to post about Friday. First of all, I had a beautiful sleep, and after I woke up, I slept again, thinking about Samara from The Ring, trying my attempt to dream about her. Unfortunately, the dream turned out to be about zombies. I remembered the dream in the morning, but than, I forgot. All I could remember was that near the end of the dream, we met this special group of zombies that said they didn’t eat humans and they at this (they were pointing at some crackers), and I was WOW. But, I didn’t want to laugh at the consistently tall zombies, or else I bet my butt would get kicked in my dreams.

Afterwards, when I woke up, and than decided to move downstairs, I did my jog, and ran into a Teenage guy with blonde hair, and this dark-skinned dude. I ran into them, and than I eventually realized they were walking their way to 4th coldasac to get to the bus, so I got out of there way, though, the dark-skinned dude, pushed me on the ground, and I started to get really pissed. The blonde guy than started kicking me in the thigh and the rear. I was right about at the point where I was about to bleed, but than Simon came around and noticed I was getting bullied, so (as I expected) he jumped in, and than started stabbing them with his tiny nail sword he always keeps around. The dark-skinned dude though jumped him, and started hurting Simon. But, by than, I ran like a fool back to my house. The blonde guy try to catch me, but I was too fast for him, or at least something stopped him. I don’t know.

After I lost him, I went back in, and decided to do 25 push-ups on Wiifit, and do 90 seconds on the plank. I was exemplary in all of it. But, I got bored, and decided to do some of my assignments for Study Island. So, I took about 3 assignments, and yet, I still have loads to do. I did a Pre-Agebra lesson, and as usual I do full percent grades on my assessments. Eventually my mom came home, and we went with my dad and her to Ihop. I’m going to be honest. This is the first time I’ve been there. My dad ordered a dish of bacon and eggs, along with waffles on his side. My sister ordered a full tray of waffles with blue syrup and bacon and eggs on the side. Matthew just had a pancake with white cream and syrup since he didn’t want to spoil himself.

I had 5 layers of pancakes, with Cinnamon on each layer, with juicy butter, and side dishing of salads and bacon. MMM! It was a good meal. I’m even drooling over it. After an hour or two we left to some store to get me some sports shoes and a sleeping bag for Walking Wisely Weekend. Though we spent most of our time there riding scooters, bikes, and skateboards. We had a great time. I found my favorite sport shoes and rode around with a skateboard around the store, and the managers and workers didn’t care. One would only just give me the evil eye and that’s all.

We eventually got to Anna’s Linens and all, but now I’m just so bored. SO, I’m going to get this over with soon. Once we got home, we stayed and laid around. After that, I hung out with Logan and than with Savino, eventually Patricia’s friend’s mom was trying to attempt to ask for Patricia’s friend to have a sleepover, but I kept Patricia away from her, so she wasn’t able to. I talked to Simon, and that’s pretty much all, except that I went to Walking Wisely Weekend. It’s going to be awesome!

24 comments on “A Whole Day Of Ihop And Shopping

  1. xxmicheexx says:

    Waffle? Blue syrup?

    Blue Waffle?

  2. marykatebillings13 says:

    yes – yes it is! But mcdonalds is still my favorite πŸ˜€

    • Andrew says:

      I like Burger King better than McDonalds. To be honest.

      • marykatebillings13 says:

        *gasp* shame!!!!!! though burger king does have those slushie thingys…… gah wat am i sayin. O_O

      • Andrew says:

        Don’t you mean SHUN!!!! LOL. Ya, but I don’t like it for that reason. I ALWAYS love to pick the BK Double Stacker burgers!
        What are you saying Mary Kate??!! πŸ˜€ BTW, focus on class.

  3. marykatebillings13 says:

    btw: you dont know im marykate muahaha 3:)

  4. marykatebillings13 says:

    lol grrrr

  5. marykatebillings13 says:

    ya….. i guess i am turning into a canadian……. IM DOOMED.

  6. marykatebillings13 says:

    this isn’t going well -_-

Leave a Reply

