Got My Valentines


YEAH, I GOT MY OWN VALENTINES!!!

18 comments on “Got My Valentines

  1. Ah yes. Valentine’s Day. Such a silly holiday (actually, it’s not a holiday since we don’t get off work or school but I’m not sure what you call it)! 🙂

  2. marywexel12 says:

    lol im starting to wish it wasnt V-Day i have like 40 valentines and a bunch of e-cards and there r sooooooooooo many guys asking me it gets annoying ♥

  3. roxy189 says:

    Really? I love valentines day cards. This year I’m giving out Toopy and Binou (you know, the kids show) to my friends because I’m immature like that ♥

    • Andrew says:

      Yep. I’m serious, and by the way, Don’t feel ashamed of yourself that your sending it to some sort of kids show (whom I don’t even know, or would not even pay attention to) and to your friends. 🙂

  4. mylitleusagi says:

    so have a girlfriend to get a date…
    where you will go on valentine days… 🙂

  5. nayyirnensi says:

    WOO HOO! IM SO HAPPY! SHE SAID YES TO THE VALENTINES DANCE. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT, wow I got alot of valentines.

Leave a Reply

