Gotta Start Writing A Research Paper


No dreams guys, sorry, I couldn’t really vividly remmeber this dream, I just knew I had a dream, but I totally forgot what happened in it. Anywyas, whatever dream it was, it was one that I wanted to go back to sleep and dream about again. So, today, all I did was put some clothes on, eat breakfast, and go towards Language Arts CCS. I had a great time, except for the fact that they told me I had to really start my research paper, and take some notes, so forgetting about it, so I wouldn’t have to worry, I checked my OLS, and noticed I had another literary essay, though, I didn’t want to take it, so I wrote a short essay on this kid story, just so I could finish it.

Later on, nothing really happened. I went into Science class, had chat time for awhile, than I SKIPPED Social Studies class. Because I got passed the topic that today was going to be about. Plus, I kind of heard that Nayyir kind of read the words badly. Not to be offensive Nayyir. So, I did my school, I didn’t do Math at all today, because I didn’t feel like it, and I noted down the things on my Research Paper. Oh and, when I was outside, I learned a valuable lesson, it was so good, that that kids in my neighborhood, actually started to think I was cool, except for Nicholos and Erik. Those two just frustrated me, they let me starve outside, with no food, and they gave everybody else food, while laughing at me. Frustrating, but I didn’t want to show it. And that’s all that really happened, on this short day.

Leave a Reply

