The Awkwardest School Day This 2nd Semester


Well, jigs up, I have no idea whether I can tell if this day was normal or not. But, don’t worry, this is not the kind of awkward days when I start talking to someone and they say something weird (or probably unorthodox, if I should add that) and then everything would sound so awkward. Nah, this is one of the averagely awkward days. You know? Well, I’ll explain. I had this dream I was in the middle of an icy cold lake and that it started making these awful crack noises only dense glass would make. Than when the ice broke, which I wondered how dumb was I to not realize that freaking loud cracks meant I was going to sink? I catapulted down 60 feet. Which immediately made my skin start to rustle and than I could hear my rib cage cracking, but eventually my lungs started to puff up, and it went into a complete explosion. I drowned down the deep floor, and eventually after a bunch of piranhas started bitting and tearing my skin to shreds, the dream ended. Awkward, anyways, it was a Monday day, so I put on some clothes and went directly into my CCS.

Only that there weren’t any today, so I felt embarrassed to myself. I had to a write another essay on Russia and it’s Cold War, and then eventually I took my lesson, and called my friend Simon, he constantly had to remind me that the Cold War wasn’t about people fighting, and that it was about really the economies hating towards each other, and bunch of other stuff. So, after I took my essay, I streamed to Pre-Algebra, and had to work about 6 sheets of paper on Math. It was awkwardly boring, and yet embarrassing that I had to take that much work. I grabbed a lemonade drink, and scooped it all up in my mouth like tomorrow’s breakfast. My Literature was starting to get more and more important by the minute, along with the fact that during the weekend I had to read a book called “Thank ya m’a’m.” Which no sounded a little weird, because I was supposed to be off school during the weekend. Nothing really exciting happened throughout the day. It was all like bla, and I was bored. I went outside to get some fresh air, and eventually grabbed another lemonade can.

Nothing happened, I plopped myself on my bed, and read Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire until I got about 106 pages through the book. I think I have about 136 pages left now. I don’t know, I just know that I’m right now waiting so enthusiastically to get on with the book, and see what happens on the Third Task of the Triwizard Tournament. I’m starting to love Cedric Diggory’s attitude, and am getting angrier and angrier at Fleur Delacour. It’s just that her ambition along with her arrogance just makes me so mad, and along with Viktor Krum. I don’t get the man, and plus, he pronounces Hermione’s name wrong. Now, besides the fact that Mr. Crouch (another character in the story) dazed Krum, which made me laugh awfully, I don’t see any interest in him. Plus, I think he needs to get a life, and Harry is getting more annoying by the minute entering Divination class. I think the Professor Trelawncy, or however you spell her name, is getting more distasteful as she was last time in the Prisoner of Azkaban.

Afterwards, the rest of school became boring, and I became as random as thought. Though, FrontierVille is still helping a lot. I think I’m going to put some more wishes on my wish list for it. Haven’t figured it out yet. But, the only thing interesting at all today were these 4 cop cars zooming in around our sub-division, and all they’d do is just wave at me (cause they noticed me from my Kitchen window) and I’d wave back. There was nothing really suspicious going on. I think the cops were just being a little over protective this time. I went outside and found a trio of gangsters cornered in the middle of the outside of the street. There was an ambulance too, though it didn’t really go off at all, it just picked up an anonymous person, I didn’t know, into the ambulance. While the gangsters were getting pinned down by like I don’t know 5 cops. I really don’t see why there’s 5 cops needed for each person. After that was done, some cops were still striding around, looking to see anything suspicious going on.

At one point, I asked one of the lady officers (since I can only talk to lady officers without gasping at the hand gun in their pocket) what they were doing, and she said that they heard something wrong was going on with the oxygen and that their might be some kind of nuclear gas under the streets, which about when she said that, I realized some kind of bulldozer came strolling in, and picking on the streets. So, I went inside so I my curiosity wouldn’t go to high. I waited for about 3 hours, and then at one point, when my parents came downstairs after long day’s of work, we watched this kind of band performing in Palladia. Funny, because our last name is Paladie. Lol. Anyways, my sister, Anabelle, started to notice some racket was going on up the street, and asked me what the heck was going on, and I said: “Some classified business m’a’m.” lol. I went up the street, and the last thing I’d expect was that everybody was in gas masks, so I immediately walked away. Not wanting to be part of anything going on, and went to bed, just encase I breathed some nuclear gas in. 😀

Oh and here are some cute pictures I found of some Hamsters.

9 comments on “The Awkwardest School Day This 2nd Semester

  1. nuug says:

    Sounded like an interesting day Andrew. My Monday was the best Monday of my life.

    But today sucked. Hopefully tomorrow will be like monday because we are on an “A DAY B DAY” schedule at my school, meaning we have four classes one day and four different ones the next.

    But Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire is pretty long. I haven’t read much lately, but finished reading a book for english, forgotten how fast you can read a book if its good.

    • Andrew says:

      Actually, I didn’t really want a non-challenging Monday, along with a nuclear gas day. There’s still cops trying to get to the nuclear gas. Now the road’s starting to look like a whole made by a meteorite. Nice. Well, I didn’t really get the A DAY B DAY thing. But okay, and the last comment you left about pens… it just reminded me of Knives and Pens from Black Veil Brides. WITH KNIVES AND PENS!!! TURN OUT THE LIGHT! TURN OUT THE LIGGGGHHHTT!!

  2. nuug says:

    I also dig jerry! He seems tight! It would be awesome to see a drunk hamster.

    Are you super religious? Because I have so many religious stories from school its crazy…

  3. Nuclear gas!? That sounds bad! I hope they figure it out and get rid of it.

    I love that Hamster’s tongue! I don’t know what it is but I love little creatures (like kittens and hamsters) tongues! 🙂

  4. btw: You know how cats have rough tongues? Did you know that Lions and Tigers can literally lick your skin off?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

