Scantron Tests And Semester Exams


Oh God, at least I don’t have to put up with the Scantron tests. I only have hard Semester Exams. Basically we’re ending the week of our first semester. Only, this isn’t the semester tests I was talking about, referring to the subjects, this is like real tests. BIG TESTS. My brother has to take the Scantron tests. It’s a thing they make you do around the age of 2nd grade to 5th grade. For me, it feels like taking a 4 hour test. It feels so long, and it’s so boring. One of the last things I want. I think I’ve finished my semester exams according to the Study Island rules. Please pray, or cross your fingers for me please. I don’t want to get markings for my exams. Oh and tomorrow I’m getting results for my brochure. I’ll handle that myself. Don’t worry. 😀

Leave a Reply

